Weather in Newman

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+34
+25
28 November, Sun
+34
+25
Feels like
+30
708 mmHg20%
6.8
m/s SW
29
+34
+25
29 November, Mon
+34
+25
Feels like
+30
708 mmHg17%
6.1
m/s SE
30
+35
+26
30 November, Tue
+35
+26
Feels like
+31
708 mmHg18%
6.3
m/s NE
1
December
+41
+27
1 December, Wed
+41
+27
Feels like
+37
712 mmHg13%
3.7
m/s W
Climate normal
+36
+26
2
+41
+27
2 December, Thu
+41
+27
Feels like
+36
712 mmHg14%
4.1
m/s S
Climate normal
+36
+28
3
+42
+29
3 December, Fri
+42
+29
Feels like
+37
712 mmHg13%
4.3
m/s S
Climate normal
+35
+28
4
+40
+27
4 December, Sat
+40
+27
Feels like
+37
712 mmHg17%
4.1
m/s E
Climate normal
+34
+26
5
+40
+28
5 December, Sun
+40
+28
Feels like
+34
711 mmHg20%
4.4
m/s SE
Climate normal
+35
+26
6
+39
+28
6 December, Mon
+39
+28
Feels like
+32
710 mmHg21%
5.2
m/s NE
Climate normal
+35
+26
7
+38
+27
7 December, Tue
+38
+27
Feels like
+32
711 mmHg27%
5.7
m/s E
Climate normal
+35
+26
8
+39
+26
8 December, Wed
+39
+26
Feels like
+33
713 mmHg29%
5.2
m/s SE
Climate normal
+36
+27
9
+38
+26
9 December, Thu
+38
+26
Feels like
+34
714 mmHg29%
3.3
m/s E
Climate normal
+34
+27
10
+36
+25
10 December, Fri
+36
+25
Feels like
+32
714 mmHg29%
2.6
m/s E
Climate normal
+34
+25
Average data for 10 years
11
+35
+26
11 December, Sat
+35
+26
Feels like
+32
708 mmHg23%
6.5
m/s NE
12
+35
+27
12 December, Sun
+35
+27
Feels like
+33
708 mmHg27%
6.1
m/s NW
13
+35
+27
13 December, Mon
+35
+27
Feels like
+32
708 mmHg25%
7.1
m/s SW
14
+34
+26
14 December, Tue
+34
+26
Feels like
+32
708 mmHg25%
6.1
m/s SE
15
+35
+27
15 December, Wed
+35
+27
Feels like
+33
707 mmHg25%
5.5
m/s NE
16
+34
+27
16 December, Thu
+34
+27
Feels like
+33
706 mmHg28%
6
m/s N
17
+35
+27
17 December, Fri
+35
+27
Feels like
+33
707 mmHg31%
5.8
m/s N
18
+35
+27
18 December, Sat
+35
+27
Feels like
+34
706 mmHg28%
6.4
m/s SE
19
+36
+28
19 December, Sun
+36
+28
Feels like
+34
706 mmHg27%
7.4
m/s SE
20
+36
+28
20 December, Mon
+36
+28
Feels like
+34
706 mmHg28%
6.5
m/s E
21
+36
+27
21 December, Tue
+36
+27
Feels like
+34
706 mmHg28%
6.9
m/s E
22
+37
+28
22 December, Wed
+37
+28
Feels like
+34
706 mmHg23%
6
m/s NE
23
+37
+29
23 December, Thu
+37
+29
Feels like
+34
706 mmHg23%
6.1
m/s E
24
+37
+29
24 December, Fri
+37
+29
Feels like
+34
706 mmHg23%
6.5
m/s E
25
+35
+29
25 December, Sat
+35
+29
Feels like
+33
707 mmHg25%
7
m/s E
26
+35
+28
26 December, Sun
+35
+28
Feels like
+34
707 mmHg28%
7
m/s E
27
+35
+27
27 December, Mon
+35
+27
Feels like
+32
707 mmHg23%
7
m/s E
28
+35
+27
28 December, Tue
+35
+27
Feels like
+32
707 mmHg21%
6.4
m/s E
29
+36
+27
29 December, Wed
+36
+27
Feels like
+33
707 mmHg23%
7
m/s E
30
+36
+28
30 December, Thu
+36
+28
Feels like
+33
706 mmHg27%
7.1
m/s E
31
+36
+28
31 December, Fri
+36
+28
Feels like
+33
706 mmHg27%
7.1
m/s E
1 January
+37
+29
1 January, Sat
+37
+29
Feels like
+34
706 mmHg23%
9
m/s NE

Average for 30 days

12
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
17
cloudy days
24
%
air humidity
5.8
m/s
WindE
18
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)