Weather forecast in Newman in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+34
+25
28 November, Sun
+34
+25
Feels like
+30
708 mmHg20%
6.8
m/s SW
29
+34
+25
29 November, Mon
+34
+25
Feels like
+30
708 mmHg17%
6.1
m/s SE
30
+35
+26
30 November, Tue
+35
+26
Feels like
+31
708 mmHg18%
6.3
m/s NE
1
+36
+26
1 December, Wed
+36
+26
Feels like
+32
708 mmHg18%
7.1
m/s E
2
+36
+28
2 December, Thu
+36
+28
Feels like
+32
707 mmHg20%
7.1
m/s N
3
+35
+28
3 December, Fri
+35
+28
Feels like
+31
708 mmHg21%
7.5
m/s NE
4
+34
+26
4 December, Sat
+34
+26
Feels like
+30
708 mmHg23%
7.5
m/s NE
5
+35
+26
5 December, Sun
+35
+26
Feels like
+32
707 mmHg25%
6.5
m/s W
6
+35
+26
6 December, Mon
+35
+26
Feels like
+32
707 mmHg27%
6.8
m/s W
7
+35
+26
7 December, Tue
+35
+26
Feels like
+33
708 mmHg27%
6.8
m/s W
8
+36
+27
8 December, Wed
+36
+27
Feels like
+33
708 mmHg25%
6
m/s SE
9
+34
+27
9 December, Thu
+34
+27
Feels like
+32
709 mmHg31%
7.5
m/s SE
10
+34
+25
10 December, Fri
+34
+25
Feels like
+32
709 mmHg25%
6.9
m/s SE
11
+35
+26
11 December, Sat
+35
+26
Feels like
+32
708 mmHg23%
6.5
m/s NE
12
+35
+27
12 December, Sun
+35
+27
Feels like
+33
708 mmHg27%
6.1
m/s NW
13
+35
+27
13 December, Mon
+35
+27
Feels like
+32
708 mmHg25%
7.1
m/s SW
14
+34
+26
14 December, Tue
+34
+26
Feels like
+32
708 mmHg25%
6.1
m/s SE
15
+35
+27
15 December, Wed
+35
+27
Feels like
+33
707 mmHg25%
5.5
m/s NE
16
+34
+27
16 December, Thu
+34
+27
Feels like
+33
706 mmHg28%
6
m/s N
17
+35
+27
17 December, Fri
+35
+27
Feels like
+33
707 mmHg31%
5.8
m/s N
18
+35
+27
18 December, Sat
+35
+27
Feels like
+34
706 mmHg28%
6.4
m/s SE
19
+36
+28
19 December, Sun
+36
+28
Feels like
+34
706 mmHg27%
7.4
m/s SE
20
+36
+28
20 December, Mon
+36
+28
Feels like
+34
706 mmHg28%
6.5
m/s E
21
+36
+27
21 December, Tue
+36
+27
Feels like
+34
706 mmHg28%
6.9
m/s E
22
+37
+28
22 December, Wed
+37
+28
Feels like
+34
706 mmHg23%
6
m/s NE
23
+37
+29
23 December, Thu
+37
+29
Feels like
+34
706 mmHg23%
6.1
m/s E
24
+37
+29
24 December, Fri
+37
+29
Feels like
+34
706 mmHg23%
6.5
m/s E
25
+35
+29
25 December, Sat
+35
+29
Feels like
+33
707 mmHg25%
7
m/s E
26
+35
+28
26 December, Sun
+35
+28
Feels like
+34
707 mmHg28%
7
m/s E
27
+35
+27
27 December, Mon
+35
+27
Feels like
+32
707 mmHg23%
7
m/s E
28
+35
+27
28 December, Tue
+35
+27
Feels like
+32
707 mmHg21%
6.4
m/s E
29
+36
+27
29 December, Wed
+36
+27
Feels like
+33
707 mmHg23%
7
m/s E
30
+36
+28
30 December, Thu
+36
+28
Feels like
+33
706 mmHg27%
7.1
m/s E
31
+36
+28
31 December, Fri
+36
+28
Feels like
+33
706 mmHg27%
7.1
m/s E
1
+37
+29
1 January, Sat
+37
+29
Feels like
+34
706 mmHg23%
9
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Newman December

10
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
20
cloudy days
25
%
air humidity
4.8
m/s
WindE
25
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in December