Weather forecast in New Orleans in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+16
+10
31 January, Sun
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
766 mmHg72%
5
m/s SE
+19
1
+18
+12
1 February, Mon
+18
+12
Feels like
+17
764 mmHg76%
4.6
m/s SE
+21
2
+16
+14
2 February, Tue
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
765 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s E
+19
3
+14
+13
3 February, Wed
+14
+13
Feels like
+11
767 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s NE
+15
4
+14
+11
4 February, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
765 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s NE
+15
5
+14
+11
5 February, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
766 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s N
+16
6
+14
+11
6 February, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
766 mmHg69%
4.9
m/s NE
+15
7
+15
+10
7 February, Sun
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
765 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s NE
+17
8
+17
+12
8 February, Mon
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
764 mmHg69%
5
m/s S
+19
9
+16
+13
9 February, Tue
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
765 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s N
+17
10
+15
+12
10 February, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
766 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s E
+17
11
+15
+12
11 February, Thu
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
766 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s N
+17
12
+15
+11
12 February, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
765 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s N
+17
13
+14
+10
13 February, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
766 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s N
+16
14
+17
+11
14 February, Sun
+17
+11
Feels like
+16
764 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s S
+20
15
+16
+14
15 February, Mon
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
764 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NW
+18
16
+16
+12
16 February, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
765 mmHg68%
5
m/s N
+19
17
+16
+11
17 February, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
765 mmHg70%
5
m/s SE
+17
18
+18
+12
18 February, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
765 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s S
+20
19
+17
+14
19 February, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
766 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s N
+20
20
+18
+13
20 February, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
765 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s SE
+21
21
+20
+16
21 February, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
762 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s SE
+22
22
+20
+17
22 February, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+20
761 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s N
+22
23
+17
+15
23 February, Tue
+17
+15
Feels like
+16
762 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s NE
+20
24
+17
+14
24 February, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
762 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s N
+18
25
+17
+14
25 February, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
763 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s E
+20
26
+16
+14
26 February, Fri
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
763 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s NE
+18
27
+16
+12
27 February, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
765 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s NE
+19
28
+18
+13
28 February, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
765 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s S
+21
1
+18
+14
1 March, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
766 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s N
+21
2
+18
+14
2 March, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
766 mmHg64%
5.6
m/s NE
+20
3
+18
+13
3 March, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
764 mmHg75%
6
m/s SE
+19
4
+17
+14
4 March, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
765 mmHg72%
5.6
m/s N
+19
5
+17
+12
5 March, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
767 mmHg62%
5
m/s N
+19
6
+17
+13
6 March, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
767 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s E
+21
Average data for 10 years

New Orleans February

12
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindNE
91
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+19
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in February