February weather forecast in Nedokura

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
−21
−23
30 January, Sun
−21
−23
Feels like
−27
744 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s W
31
−19
−23
31 January, Mon
−19
−23
Feels like
−25
744 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s SW
1
−21
−23
1 February, Tue
−21
−23
Feels like
−27
745 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SW
2
−19
−22
2 February, Wed
−19
−22
Feels like
−25
743 mmHg80%
4
m/s W
3
−18
−21
3 February, Thu
−18
−21
Feels like
−25
741 mmHg81%
5
m/s W
4
−19
−21
4 February, Fri
−19
−21
Feels like
−25
741 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
5
−19
−21
5 February, Sat
−19
−21
Feels like
−25
745 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s SW
6
−18
−22
6 February, Sun
−18
−22
Feels like
−24
746 mmHg79%
4
m/s SW
7
−18
−21
7 February, Mon
−18
−21
Feels like
−24
744 mmHg80%
3.9
m/s W
8
−18
−20
8 February, Tue
−18
−20
Feels like
−23
744 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s W
9
−18
−20
9 February, Wed
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
744 mmHg81%
3
m/s W
10
−19
−22
10 February, Thu
−19
−22
Feels like
−25
744 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s SW
11
−19
−20
11 February, Fri
−19
−20
Feels like
−25
743 mmHg81%
3.4
m/s W
12
−20
−22
12 February, Sat
−20
−22
Feels like
−26
743 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s SW
13
−18
−21
13 February, Sun
−18
−21
Feels like
−24
741 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s SW
14
−16
−20
14 February, Mon
−16
−20
Feels like
−23
740 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s SW
15
−17
−18
15 February, Tue
−17
−18
Feels like
−23
742 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
16
−17
−20
16 February, Wed
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
743 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s SW
17
−16
−19
17 February, Thu
−16
−19
Feels like
−22
741 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s SW
18
−14
−18
18 February, Fri
−14
−18
Feels like
−20
739 mmHg85%
4
m/s S
19
−13
−15
19 February, Sat
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
736 mmHg83%
5
m/s SW
20
−17
−18
20 February, Sun
−17
−18
Feels like
−23
739 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s W
21
−15
−20
21 February, Mon
−15
−20
Feels like
−21
740 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
22
−15
−18
22 February, Tue
−15
−18
Feels like
−20
740 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
23
−13
−17
23 February, Wed
−13
−17
Feels like
−19
740 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s SW
24
−13
−14
24 February, Thu
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
742 mmHg85%
4.6
m/s SW
25
−12
−16
25 February, Fri
−12
−16
Feels like
−18
740 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s SW
26
−14
−16
26 February, Sat
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
740 mmHg83%
4.1
m/s W
27
−14
−16
27 February, Sun
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
742 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s W
28
−11
−16
28 February, Mon
−11
−16
Feels like
−17
739 mmHg86%
4.6
m/s SW
1
−10
−14
1 March, Tue
−10
−14
Feels like
−16
739 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
2
−9
−12
2 March, Wed
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
738 mmHg87%
4
m/s SW
3
−10
−10
3 March, Thu
−10
−10
Feels like
−16
739 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s W
4
−10
−12
4 March, Fri
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
741 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s W
5
−13
−14
5 March, Sat
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
744 mmHg85%
4
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Nedokura February

1
sunny day
4
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindSW
23
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)