June weather forecast in Nashik

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+32
+25
29 May, Sun
+32
+25
Feels like
+34
701 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s W
30
+33
+25
30 May, Mon
+33
+25
Feels like
+35
701 mmHg51%
5.3
m/s W
31
+33
+25
31 May, Tue
+33
+25
Feels like
+35
701 mmHg54%
4.9
m/s W
1
+33
+25
1 June, Wed
+33
+25
Feels like
+36
701 mmHg55%
4.4
m/s W
2
+33
+24
2 June, Thu
+33
+24
Feels like
+36
701 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s W
3
+31
+25
3 June, Fri
+31
+25
Feels like
+34
701 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s W
4
+31
+25
4 June, Sat
+31
+25
Feels like
+35
701 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s W
5
+31
+25
5 June, Sun
+31
+25
Feels like
+34
700 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s W
6
+30
+24
6 June, Mon
+30
+24
Feels like
+34
700 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s W
7
+30
+24
7 June, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
700 mmHg67%
4.1
m/s W
8
+29
+24
8 June, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
700 mmHg69%
3.9
m/s W
9
+28
+24
9 June, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
700 mmHg75%
4
m/s SW
10
+28
+23
10 June, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+31
700 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s SW
11
+28
+23
11 June, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+31
700 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s W
12
+28
+23
12 June, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+31
700 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s W
13
+27
+23
13 June, Mon
+27
+23
Feels like
+30
700 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s W
14
+26
+23
14 June, Tue
+26
+23
Feels like
+29
700 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s W
15
+26
+23
15 June, Wed
+26
+23
Feels like
+29
700 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
16
+26
+23
16 June, Thu
+26
+23
Feels like
+29
700 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
17
+26
+23
17 June, Fri
+26
+23
Feels like
+29
699 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s W
18
+26
+23
18 June, Sat
+26
+23
Feels like
+29
699 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s W
19
+25
+23
19 June, Sun
+25
+23
Feels like
+28
699 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s W
20
+25
+23
20 June, Mon
+25
+23
Feels like
+28
700 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s W
21
+25
+23
21 June, Tue
+25
+23
Feels like
+28
700 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s W
22
+25
+22
22 June, Wed
+25
+22
Feels like
+27
700 mmHg85%
4.9
m/s W
23
+25
+22
23 June, Thu
+25
+22
Feels like
+27
699 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s SW
24
+24
+22
24 June, Fri
+24
+22
Feels like
+27
699 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
25
+25
+22
25 June, Sat
+25
+22
Feels like
+27
699 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
26
+25
+22
26 June, Sun
+25
+22
Feels like
+28
700 mmHg87%
4.3
m/s SW
27
+25
+22
27 June, Mon
+25
+22
Feels like
+28
700 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s SW
28
+25
+22
28 June, Tue
+25
+22
Feels like
+27
700 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
29
+25
+22
29 June, Wed
+25
+22
Feels like
+27
700 mmHg86%
4.4
m/s W
30
+25
+22
30 June, Thu
+25
+22
Feels like
+27
700 mmHg85%
4.3
m/s W
1
+25
+22
1 July, Fri
+25
+22
Feels like
+27
700 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s W
2
+24
+22
2 July, Sat
+24
+22
Feels like
+26
699 mmHg89%
4.6
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Nashik June

4
sunny days
23
days with precipitation
3
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
144
mm of precipitation
(18% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June