Weather forecast in Naryan-Mar in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+16
+12
1 August, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s N
2
+14
+12
2 August, Mon
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
759 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s E
3
+16
+12
3 August, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg75%
7.1
m/s NW
4
+16
+13
4 August, Wed
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
759 mmHg73%
6.9
m/s NW
5
+15
+11
5 August, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
759 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s NW
6
+13
+11
6 August, Fri
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s NW
7
+15
+12
7 August, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
760 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s SW
8
+15
+11
8 August, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg80%
6
m/s NE
9
+13
+10
9 August, Mon
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s NE
10
+13
+10
10 August, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s W
11
+14
+11
11 August, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
758 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s S
12
+16
+13
12 August, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s SW
13
+16
+13
13 August, Fri
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg80%
7.6
m/s SW
14
+16
+13
14 August, Sat
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg81%
8
m/s SW
15
+13
+10
15 August, Sun
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg76%
7.5
m/s W
16
+13
+10
16 August, Mon
+13
+10
Feels like
+8
759 mmHg80%
6.5
m/s W
17
+13
+10
17 August, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s W
18
+12
+9
18 August, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
761 mmHg79%
6.4
m/s NW
19
+12
+10
19 August, Thu
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
760 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s W
20
+13
+10
20 August, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg79%
6.6
m/s W
21
+11
+9
21 August, Sat
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
759 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s NW
22
+11
+9
22 August, Sun
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
758 mmHg82%
6
m/s N
23
+12
+10
23 August, Mon
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
757 mmHg83%
6
m/s NW
24
+12
+9
24 August, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg82%
6
m/s SW
25
+11
+9
25 August, Wed
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg80%
5.8
m/s SW
26
+11
+9
26 August, Thu
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
756 mmHg83%
5.9
m/s W
27
+11
+8
27 August, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
756 mmHg81%
5
m/s NW
28
+10
+7
28 August, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
754 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s NW
29
+9
+7
29 August, Sun
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
756 mmHg76%
7.3
m/s NW
30
+10
+7
30 August, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg80%
7.3
m/s W
31
+10
+7
31 August, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s NW
1
+10
+7
1 September, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s NW
2
+10
+7
2 September, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg80%
6.9
m/s SW
3
+10
+8
3 September, Fri
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
758 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s SW
4
+12
+9
4 September, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
759 mmHg82%
5.9
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Naryan-Mar August

2
sunny days
17
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindW
69
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August