Weather forecast in Naroch in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+14
+9
26 September, Sun
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg81%
5
m/s W
27
+13
+9
27 September, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
750 mmHg83%
4.9
m/s SW
28
+11
+9
28 September, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
749 mmHg82%
6
m/s W
29
+12
+8
29 September, Wed
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s W
30
+11
+7
30 September, Thu
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
749 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s W
1
+11
+6
1 October, Fri
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
750 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s SW
2
+11
+7
2 October, Sat
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
749 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SW
3
+13
+8
3 October, Sun
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
748 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SW
4
+11
+8
4 October, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
747 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s W
5
+10
+6
5 October, Tue
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
748 mmHg77%
6.3
m/s S
6
+10
+6
6 October, Wed
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
748 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s S
7
+9
+7
7 October, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s SW
8
+9
+5
8 October, Fri
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s SW
9
+9
+6
9 October, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
747 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
10
+9
+6
10 October, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
746 mmHg83%
5.9
m/s SW
11
+9
+6
11 October, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
747 mmHg86%
5
m/s SW
12
+8
+5
12 October, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
748 mmHg85%
5.6
m/s W
13
+8
+4
13 October, Wed
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
747 mmHg85%
6
m/s NW
14
+8
+5
14 October, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
748 mmHg83%
5.4
m/s SW
15
+8
+4
15 October, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
749 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s S
16
+8
+5
16 October, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
749 mmHg81%
5
m/s S
17
+8
+4
17 October, Sun
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
748 mmHg81%
5.6
m/s S
18
+7
+3
18 October, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
749 mmHg85%
6
m/s SW
19
+8
+5
19 October, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
747 mmHg85%
5.9
m/s S
20
+6
+5
20 October, Wed
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
747 mmHg88%
6.1
m/s SE
21
+5
+2
21 October, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
0
749 mmHg86%
5.6
m/s S
22
+6
+2
22 October, Fri
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
750 mmHg86%
6
m/s S
23
+6
+4
23 October, Sat
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
753 mmHg83%
5.3
m/s SE
24
+6
+3
24 October, Sun
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
753 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s S
25
+7
+3
25 October, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
749 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s SW
26
+6
+4
26 October, Tue
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s SW
27
+6
+4
27 October, Wed
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
747 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s SW
28
+6
+4
28 October, Thu
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
745 mmHg83%
6.6
m/s SW
29
+5
+3
29 October, Fri
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
747 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s SW
30
+5
+2
30 October, Sat
+5
+2
Feels like
0
748 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s SW
31
+5
+3
31 October, Sun
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
749 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
1
+6
+3
1 November, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s S
2
+7
+4
2 November, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
744 mmHg88%
6.5
m/s S
3
+5
+4
3 November, Wed
+5
+4
Feels like
0
744 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s SW
4
+6
+3
4 November, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
745 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s S
5
+5
+3
5 November, Fri
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
745 mmHg92%
5.3
m/s S
6
+4
+4
6 November, Sat
+4
+4
Feels like
0
746 mmHg91%
5.3
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Naroch October

5
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
83
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindSW
60
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October