August weather forecast in Nanded

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+28
+25
31 July, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
722 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s W
1
+28
+25
1 August, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
722 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s W
2
+28
+25
2 August, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
721 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s W
3
+27
+24
3 August, Wed
+27
+24
Feels like
+29
721 mmHg76%
5.9
m/s W
4
+27
+24
4 August, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+29
721 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s W
5
+28
+25
5 August, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
721 mmHg76%
5.3
m/s W
6
+28
+25
6 August, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+29
721 mmHg75%
6
m/s W
7
+28
+24
7 August, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
721 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s W
8
+28
+25
8 August, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
722 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
9
+29
+25
9 August, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+32
721 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s W
10
+28
+25
10 August, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
722 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s W
11
+28
+25
11 August, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
722 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s W
12
+28
+25
12 August, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
722 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s W
13
+29
+25
13 August, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+32
722 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s W
14
+29
+25
14 August, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+32
723 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s W
15
+29
+25
15 August, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+32
723 mmHg70%
4
m/s W
16
+29
+25
16 August, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
722 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s W
17
+28
+25
17 August, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
722 mmHg75%
4
m/s W
18
+28
+25
18 August, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
723 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s W
19
+28
+25
19 August, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
722 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s W
20
+27
+25
20 August, Sat
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
722 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s W
21
+28
+25
21 August, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
722 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s W
22
+29
+26
22 August, Mon
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
723 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s W
23
+29
+25
23 August, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
722 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s W
24
+28
+25
24 August, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
722 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s W
25
+28
+25
25 August, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
722 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s W
26
+27
+24
26 August, Fri
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
722 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s W
27
+28
+24
27 August, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
722 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s W
28
+28
+25
28 August, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
722 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s W
29
+28
+25
29 August, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
722 mmHg77%
4
m/s W
30
+28
+25
30 August, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
722 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s W
31
+28
+25
31 August, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
722 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s W
1
+28
+25
1 September, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
722 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s W
2
+28
+25
2 September, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
723 mmHg75%
4
m/s W
3
+28
+24
3 September, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
723 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Nanded August

0
sunny days
31
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
207
mm of precipitation
(25% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August