Weather forecast in Nanaimo in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+5
+4
31 January, Sun
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
761 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s S
+7
1
+4
+4
1 February, Mon
+4
+4
Feels like
+1
763 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s E
+7
2
+4
+4
2 February, Tue
+4
+4
Feels like
0
762 mmHg83%
4.1
m/s SE
+7
3
+5
+4
3 February, Wed
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
759 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s SE
+7
4
+5
+5
4 February, Thu
+5
+5
Feels like
+2
760 mmHg85%
5.3
m/s SE
+7
5
+5
+4
5 February, Fri
+5
+4
Feels like
0
757 mmHg85%
6.8
m/s SE
+7
6
+5
+4
6 February, Sat
+5
+4
Feels like
0
756 mmHg82%
6
m/s SE
+7
7
+5
+4
7 February, Sun
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
758 mmHg82%
5
m/s SE
+7
8
+5
+5
8 February, Mon
+5
+5
Feels like
+1
760 mmHg82%
4.9
m/s SE
+7
9
+5
+5
9 February, Tue
+5
+5
Feels like
+1
759 mmHg85%
4.9
m/s SE
+7
10
+6
+5
10 February, Wed
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg89%
5.8
m/s SE
+7
11
+6
+6
11 February, Thu
+6
+6
Feels like
+2
762 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s SE
+7
12
+6
+5
12 February, Fri
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg93%
5.9
m/s SE
+7
13
+6
+6
13 February, Sat
+6
+6
Feels like
+2
761 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s SE
+8
14
+7
+5
14 February, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
759 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s SE
+8
15
+6
+6
15 February, Mon
+6
+6
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg87%
6.1
m/s SE
+8
16
+7
+5
16 February, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg81%
6
m/s SE
+8
17
+6
+5
17 February, Wed
+6
+5
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg85%
4.1
m/s SE
+8
18
+7
+5
18 February, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
755 mmHg87%
4.1
m/s E
+8
19
+6
+5
19 February, Fri
+6
+5
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg83%
5.1
m/s E
+8
20
+6
+5
20 February, Sat
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg85%
4
m/s E
+8
21
+6
+5
21 February, Sun
+6
+5
Feels like
+3
760 mmHg82%
4.4
m/s W
+8
22
+6
+4
22 February, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
+3
760 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s E
+8
23
+5
+4
23 February, Tue
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
761 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s SE
+8
24
+5
+4
24 February, Wed
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
759 mmHg82%
5
m/s SE
+8
25
+5
+4
25 February, Thu
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
760 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s S
+7
26
+4
+4
26 February, Fri
+4
+4
Feels like
0
759 mmHg82%
5.3
m/s E
+7
27
+5
+4
27 February, Sat
+5
+4
Feels like
+2
757 mmHg83%
4.4
m/s SE
+7
28
+6
+5
28 February, Sun
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
757 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s SE
+7
1
+7
+5
1 March, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
755 mmHg87%
7.1
m/s SE
+8
2
+6
+4
2 March, Tue
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s SE
+8
3
+6
+5
3 March, Wed
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg83%
5.1
m/s SE
+8
4
+7
+5
4 March, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg82%
4.9
m/s E
+8
5
+7
+5
5 March, Fri
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s SE
+8
6
+6
+5
6 March, Sat
+6
+5
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg80%
5.8
m/s SE
+8
Average data for 10 years

Nanaimo February

2
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
85
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindSE
149
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+7
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February