November weather forecast in Nakuru

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+22
+12
30 October, Sun
+22
+12
Feels like
+21
592 mmHg58%
3.5
m/s E
31
+22
+12
31 October, Mon
+22
+12
Feels like
+21
592 mmHg57%
3
m/s E
1
+21
+13
1 November, Tue
+21
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg62%
3.2
m/s E
2
+20
+13
2 November, Wed
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg68%
3
m/s E
3
+20
+13
3 November, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s E
4
+20
+13
4 November, Fri
+20
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg67%
3
m/s E
5
+20
+13
5 November, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg66%
2.9
m/s E
6
+20
+13
6 November, Sun
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg66%
3
m/s E
7
+20
+13
7 November, Mon
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg64%
2.9
m/s E
8
+19
+13
8 November, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg68%
3
m/s E
9
+20
+13
9 November, Wed
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s NE
10
+19
+13
10 November, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
592 mmHg69%
3.2
m/s NE
11
+19
+13
11 November, Fri
+19
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg68%
2.9
m/s NE
12
+21
+13
12 November, Sat
+21
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg62%
2.9
m/s NE
13
+20
+12
13 November, Sun
+20
+12
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg66%
3.2
m/s NE
14
+20
+13
14 November, Mon
+20
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg64%
3
m/s NE
15
+20
+13
15 November, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg67%
2.7
m/s NE
16
+21
+13
16 November, Wed
+21
+13
Feels like
+20
591 mmHg66%
2.9
m/s NE
17
+20
+13
17 November, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+20
591 mmHg66%
2.7
m/s NE
18
+19
+13
18 November, Fri
+19
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg68%
2.7
m/s NE
19
+20
+13
19 November, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s N
20
+20
+13
20 November, Sun
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg64%
2.9
m/s NE
21
+20
+13
21 November, Mon
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg62%
2.7
m/s NE
22
+20
+13
22 November, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg61%
2.7
m/s NE
23
+20
+12
23 November, Wed
+20
+12
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg66%
2.7
m/s NE
24
+20
+13
24 November, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg66%
3.5
m/s NE
25
+20
+13
25 November, Fri
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg66%
2.9
m/s NE
26
+20
+13
26 November, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg66%
3
m/s NE
27
+20
+13
27 November, Sun
+20
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg64%
3.2
m/s NE
28
+20
+14
28 November, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg67%
3.2
m/s NE
29
+20
+13
29 November, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg62%
3.2
m/s NE
30
+20
+13
30 November, Wed
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg64%
3
m/s NE
1
+20
+13
1 December, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg62%
3
m/s NE
2
+20
+13
2 December, Fri
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg67%
3.4
m/s NE
3
+20
+12
3 December, Sat
+20
+12
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg66%
3.2
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Nakuru November

1
sunny day
5
days with precipitation
24
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
2.2
m/s
WindNE
38
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November