January weather forecast in Nakuru

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+20
+13
26 December, Sun
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg63%
3.4
m/s NE
27
+21
+13
27 December, Mon
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg57%
3.5
m/s NE
28
+21
+13
28 December, Tue
+21
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg54%
3.9
m/s NE
29
+21
+13
29 December, Wed
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg52%
3.7
m/s NE
30
+21
+13
30 December, Thu
+21
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s N
31
+21
+13
31 December, Fri
+21
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s N
1
+22
+12
1 January, Sat
+22
+12
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg50%
4
m/s NE
2
+22
+12
2 January, Sun
+22
+12
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s NE
3
+22
+12
3 January, Mon
+22
+12
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s NE
4
+22
+12
4 January, Tue
+22
+12
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg46%
3.9
m/s NE
5
+22
+13
5 January, Wed
+22
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg49%
3.7
m/s N
6
+22
+13
6 January, Thu
+22
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s NE
7
+22
+13
7 January, Fri
+22
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg44%
4
m/s NE
8
+22
+12
8 January, Sat
+22
+12
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s NE
9
+22
+12
9 January, Sun
+22
+12
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg46%
4
m/s N
10
+22
+12
10 January, Mon
+22
+12
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg50%
4
m/s NE
11
+21
+12
11 January, Tue
+21
+12
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s NE
12
+22
+12
12 January, Wed
+22
+12
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg49%
4
m/s NE
13
+22
+12
13 January, Thu
+22
+12
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg49%
4.1
m/s NE
14
+22
+12
14 January, Fri
+22
+12
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s NE
15
+22
+13
15 January, Sat
+22
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg49%
4
m/s NE
16
+21
+13
16 January, Sun
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg50%
4
m/s NE
17
+20
+13
17 January, Mon
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
592 mmHg54%
4.4
m/s NE
18
+22
+13
18 January, Tue
+22
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg50%
4.1
m/s N
19
+21
+13
19 January, Wed
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg49%
4.1
m/s NE
20
+21
+13
20 January, Thu
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
592 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s NE
21
+23
+13
21 January, Fri
+23
+13
Feels like
+21
592 mmHg44%
4
m/s NE
22
+23
+12
22 January, Sat
+23
+12
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg46%
4
m/s NE
23
+22
+12
23 January, Sun
+22
+12
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg49%
4.5
m/s NE
24
+23
+13
24 January, Mon
+23
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg44%
4.6
m/s NE
25
+23
+12
25 January, Tue
+23
+12
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg41%
4.4
m/s NE
26
+23
+12
26 January, Wed
+23
+12
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg38%
4
m/s NE
27
+23
+13
27 January, Thu
+23
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg41%
4
m/s NE
28
+23
+13
28 January, Fri
+23
+13
Feels like
+21
592 mmHg40%
4
m/s NE
29
+23
+13
29 January, Sat
+23
+13
Feels like
+21
592 mmHg41%
4
m/s NE
30
+23
+13
30 January, Sun
+23
+13
Feels like
+20
592 mmHg38%
5
m/s N
31
+23
+13
31 January, Mon
+23
+13
Feels like
+21
592 mmHg43%
4.1
m/s NE
1
+23
+12
1 February, Tue
+23
+12
Feels like
+21
592 mmHg43%
4
m/s NE
2
+23
+12
2 February, Wed
+23
+12
Feels like
+21
592 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s NE
3
+24
+13
3 February, Thu
+24
+13
Feels like
+21
592 mmHg40%
4.8
m/s NE
4
+23
+12
4 February, Fri
+23
+12
Feels like
+21
592 mmHg43%
4.5
m/s NE
5
+23
+12
5 February, Sat
+23
+12
Feels like
+21
592 mmHg43%
4.1
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Nakuru January

7
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
23
cloudy days
46
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindNE
10
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January