April weather forecast in Nagasaki

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+14
+12
27 March, Sun
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg57%
5.8
m/s NW
+15
28
+14
+12
28 March, Mon
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg63%
6.5
m/s N
+15
29
+15
+13
29 March, Tue
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg63%
5
m/s N
+16
30
+15
+13
30 March, Wed
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg75%
7.3
m/s SE
+16
31
+15
+13
31 March, Thu
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
749 mmHg72%
6.6
m/s NW
+16
1
+14
+12
1 April, Fri
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg67%
7.1
m/s NW
+16
2
+15
+13
2 April, Sat
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s NW
+16
3
+15
+13
3 April, Sun
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s NW
+16
4
+16
+14
4 April, Mon
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg66%
6
m/s W
+16
5
+16
+14
5 April, Tue
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
748 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s W
+16
6
+15
+13
6 April, Wed
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
749 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s NW
+16
7
+16
+13
7 April, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg72%
7.5
m/s NW
+16
8
+17
+14
8 April, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
750 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s NW
+16
9
+17
+15
9 April, Sat
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg73%
6
m/s N
+16
10
+17
+14
10 April, Sun
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg73%
6.4
m/s NW
+17
11
+17
+14
11 April, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg72%
6
m/s N
+16
12
+16
+14
12 April, Tue
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s NW
+16
13
+16
+14
13 April, Wed
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
746 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s N
+16
14
+17
+15
14 April, Thu
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s NW
+17
15
+18
+16
15 April, Fri
+18
+16
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg74%
4.6
m/s W
+17
16
+18
+16
16 April, Sat
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg72%
7.4
m/s SE
+17
17
+17
+15
17 April, Sun
+17
+15
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s W
+17
18
+17
+14
18 April, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+13
747 mmHg73%
7
m/s N
+17
19
+16
+14
19 April, Tue
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg77%
6.1
m/s NE
+17
20
+17
+15
20 April, Wed
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg79%
5.6
m/s N
+17
21
+18
+15
21 April, Thu
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg70%
7.8
m/s W
+17
22
+18
+15
22 April, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s NW
+17
23
+18
+15
23 April, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s SW
+17
24
+18
+16
24 April, Sun
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
748 mmHg64%
5.8
m/s NW
+18
25
+18
+16
25 April, Mon
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg66%
6.8
m/s SW
+18
26
+18
+15
26 April, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg70%
6.8
m/s W
+18
27
+18
+16
27 April, Wed
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg63%
6.6
m/s W
+18
28
+18
+16
28 April, Thu
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg66%
5.9
m/s W
+18
29
+19
+17
29 April, Fri
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg69%
6
m/s SW
+18
30
+19
+17
30 April, Sat
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s W
+18
Average data for 10 years

Nagasaki April

9
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindNW
154
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+17
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April