Weather forecast in Nabeul in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+15
+13
27 December, Sun
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg68%
7.4
m/s W
+17
28
+15
+13
28 December, Mon
+15
+13
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg61%
8.6
m/s NW
+17
29
+15
+14
29 December, Tue
+15
+14
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg62%
9.8
m/s NW
+17
30
+14
+13
30 December, Wed
+14
+13
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg64%
9.8
m/s NW
+17
31
+14
+13
31 December, Thu
+14
+13
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg64%
9.8
m/s NW
+17
1
+14
+12
1 January, Fri
+14
+12
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg64%
8.8
m/s NW
+17
2
+15
+13
2 January, Sat
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
758 mmHg61%
6.6
m/s W
+17
3
+14
+13
3 January, Sun
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg66%
7.9
m/s W
+17
4
+15
+13
4 January, Mon
+15
+13
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg66%
9.3
m/s W
+17
5
+15
+14
5 January, Tue
+15
+14
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg62%
10.8
m/s NW
+17
6
+14
+13
6 January, Wed
+14
+13
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg61%
9.8
m/s NW
+17
7
+14
+13
7 January, Thu
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg63%
8.8
m/s W
+17
8
+15
+14
8 January, Fri
+15
+14
Feels like
+11
758 mmHg66%
7.3
m/s W
+17
9
+15
+14
9 January, Sat
+15
+14
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg62%
7.6
m/s NW
+16
10
+15
+13
10 January, Sun
+15
+13
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg63%
7.8
m/s W
+17
11
+15
+13
11 January, Mon
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg64%
7.5
m/s W
+17
12
+15
+14
12 January, Tue
+15
+14
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg69%
10.3
m/s NW
+17
13
+15
+13
13 January, Wed
+15
+13
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg66%
9.3
m/s W
+16
14
+14
+13
14 January, Thu
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg64%
7.9
m/s W
+16
15
+14
+12
15 January, Fri
+14
+12
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg66%
7.5
m/s W
+16
16
+14
+12
16 January, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg67%
9.1
m/s W
+16
17
+13
+12
17 January, Sun
+13
+12
Feels like
+7
755 mmHg66%
9.8
m/s W
+16
18
+13
+12
18 January, Mon
+13
+12
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg70%
9.3
m/s NW
+16
19
+14
+12
19 January, Tue
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg67%
7
m/s W
+16
20
+14
+13
20 January, Wed
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
753 mmHg67%
9.3
m/s SW
+16
21
+14
+13
21 January, Thu
+14
+13
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg63%
10.6
m/s W
+16
22
+14
+12
22 January, Fri
+14
+12
Feels like
+7
754 mmHg63%
10.3
m/s W
+16
23
+14
+12
23 January, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg63%
9.1
m/s W
+16
24
+13
+12
24 January, Sun
+13
+12
Feels like
+6
754 mmHg69%
11
m/s NW
+16
25
+13
+12
25 January, Mon
+13
+12
Feels like
+7
754 mmHg69%
10.3
m/s NW
+16
26
+13
+11
26 January, Tue
+13
+11
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg68%
9.1
m/s NW
+16
27
+14
+12
27 January, Wed
+14
+12
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg69%
8.8
m/s W
+16
28
+13
+12
28 January, Thu
+13
+12
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg67%
10.6
m/s W
+16
29
+13
+12
29 January, Fri
+13
+12
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg69%
8.1
m/s NW
+15
30
+14
+12
30 January, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg68%
7.4
m/s W
+16
31
+15
+13
31 January, Sun
+15
+13
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg70%
9.1
m/s W
+16
1
+14
+12
1 February, Mon
+14
+12
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg67%
9.8
m/s W
+16
2
+15
+13
2 February, Tue
+15
+13
Feels like
+9
752 mmHg63%
10.8
m/s W
+16
3
+14
+12
3 February, Wed
+14
+12
Feels like
+9
753 mmHg60%
9
m/s W
+16
4
+14
+12
4 February, Thu
+14
+12
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg55%
8.6
m/s W
+16
5
+14
+12
5 February, Fri
+14
+12
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg66%
8.6
m/s NW
+16
6
+14
+12
6 February, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg62%
11.8
m/s W
+16
Average data for 10 years

Nabeul January

12
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
5.8
m/s
WindW
37
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)
+16
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January