Weather forecast in Mys Kamenny in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
−4
−6
25 April, Sun
−4
−6
Feels like
−12
755 mmHg87%
8.8
m/s N
0
26
−5
−6
26 April, Mon
−5
−6
Feels like
−13
757 mmHg86%
8.1
m/s N
0
27
−5
−6
27 April, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
758 mmHg87%
7.5
m/s N
0
28
−5
−7
28 April, Wed
−5
−7
Feels like
−12
758 mmHg87%
8
m/s N
0
29
−4
−5
29 April, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−12
758 mmHg86%
9
m/s N
0
30
−4
−5
30 April, Fri
−4
−5
Feels like
−13
759 mmHg87%
9.3
m/s N
0
1
−5
−6
1 May, Sat
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
762 mmHg86%
8.3
m/s N
0
2
−4
−4
2 May, Sun
−4
−4
Feels like
−11
762 mmHg87%
8.3
m/s N
0
3
−2
−4
3 May, Mon
−2
−4
Feels like
−10
758 mmHg87%
8.5
m/s N
0
4
−4
−5
4 May, Tue
−4
−5
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg88%
8.1
m/s NW
0
5
−4
−5
5 May, Wed
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
759 mmHg87%
7.4
m/s NE
0
6
−4
−5
6 May, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−12
759 mmHg87%
8.8
m/s NE
0
7
−3
−4
7 May, Fri
−3
−4
Feels like
−10
760 mmHg87%
8.6
m/s N
0
8
−2
−3
8 May, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−9
760 mmHg87%
8
m/s NW
0
9
−2
−3
9 May, Sun
−2
−3
Feels like
−9
761 mmHg87%
8.6
m/s N
0
10
−2
−3
10 May, Mon
−2
−3
Feels like
−9
758 mmHg87%
9.5
m/s NE
0
11
−1
−2
11 May, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−9
758 mmHg88%
9.3
m/s S
0
12
−1
−3
12 May, Wed
−1
−3
Feels like
−8
756 mmHg88%
8.3
m/s N
0
13
−2
−3
13 May, Thu
−2
−3
Feels like
−9
758 mmHg88%
8.6
m/s N
0
14
−2
−4
14 May, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−10
758 mmHg87%
9.8
m/s N
0
15
−2
−3
15 May, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−11
763 mmHg87%
9.3
m/s NW
0
16
−2
−3
16 May, Sun
−2
−3
Feels like
−9
762 mmHg86%
8.8
m/s NW
0
17
−1
−2
17 May, Mon
−1
−2
Feels like
−8
758 mmHg89%
9.3
m/s NW
0
18
−1
−2
18 May, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
758 mmHg91%
7.5
m/s NW
0
19
−1
−2
19 May, Wed
−1
−2
Feels like
−8
759 mmHg88%
8
m/s N
0
20
−1
−2
20 May, Thu
−1
−2
Feels like
−9
758 mmHg89%
9.6
m/s N
0
21
−1
−3
21 May, Fri
−1
−3
Feels like
−9
758 mmHg87%
8.6
m/s NW
0
22
−2
−3
22 May, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
758 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s NW
0
23
−2
−3
23 May, Sun
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
759 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s NW
0
24
0
0
24 May, Mon
0
0
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg87%
7
m/s SW
0
25
+1
0
25 May, Tue
+1
0
Feels like
−6
756 mmHg88%
8.1
m/s SW
0
26
+1
0
26 May, Wed
+1
0
Feels like
−5
754 mmHg92%
7.6
m/s W
0
27
+2
0
27 May, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg92%
8.5
m/s N
0
28
+1
0
28 May, Fri
+1
0
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg89%
8.1
m/s NW
0
29
+1
+1
29 May, Sat
+1
+1
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg89%
7.8
m/s N
0
30
+2
0
30 May, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg88%
8.1
m/s N
0
31
+2
0
31 May, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−5
759 mmHg89%
8
m/s N
0
1
+2
+2
1 June, Tue
+2
+2
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg92%
9
m/s NW
+1
2
+4
+2
2 June, Wed
+4
+2
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg83%
9
m/s W
+1
3
+4
+3
3 June, Thu
+4
+3
Feels like
−3
757 mmHg83%
9
m/s W
+1
4
+5
+3
4 June, Fri
+5
+3
Feels like
−1
756 mmHg83%
8
m/s W
+2
5
+4
+3
5 June, Sat
+4
+3
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg87%
8.6
m/s NE
+1
Average data for 10 years

Mys Kamenny May

0
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
26
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
6.6
m/s
WindN
47
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in May