Weather forecast in Myravlenko in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+5
+4
26 September, Sun
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
750 mmHg83%
5
m/s S
27
+5
+3
27 September, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
746 mmHg87%
5
m/s W
28
+3
+1
28 September, Tue
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
749 mmHg83%
4.9
m/s NE
29
+3
+2
29 September, Wed
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
748 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s SE
30
+4
+2
30 September, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
745 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s S
1
+3
+2
1 October, Fri
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
746 mmHg83%
5
m/s SW
2
+3
+1
2 October, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
747 mmHg86%
4.9
m/s SE
3
+2
+1
3 October, Sun
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
746 mmHg85%
5.4
m/s S
4
+2
0
4 October, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−3
747 mmHg83%
5.1
m/s W
5
+2
+1
5 October, Tue
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
747 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s SW
6
+2
+1
6 October, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
746 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
7
+2
+1
7 October, Thu
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
747 mmHg92%
5
m/s SW
8
+3
+2
8 October, Fri
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
746 mmHg91%
5.9
m/s SW
9
+3
+1
9 October, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
747 mmHg91%
5.6
m/s SW
10
+1
−1
10 October, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
749 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s SW
11
+1
0
11 October, Mon
+1
0
Feels like
−5
748 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s S
12
0
−1
12 October, Tue
0
−1
Feels like
−5
746 mmHg88%
5.4
m/s SW
13
0
−1
13 October, Wed
0
−1
Feels like
−4
744 mmHg88%
4.6
m/s S
14
0
−2
14 October, Thu
0
−2
Feels like
−5
744 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s W
15
−2
−3
15 October, Fri
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
748 mmHg85%
4
m/s W
16
−2
−3
16 October, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
747 mmHg86%
5.3
m/s SW
17
−3
−4
17 October, Sun
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
747 mmHg88%
4.9
m/s SW
18
−3
−5
18 October, Mon
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
749 mmHg91%
5.1
m/s SW
19
−3
−4
19 October, Tue
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
748 mmHg91%
6
m/s S
20
−3
−4
20 October, Wed
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
745 mmHg91%
4.5
m/s SW
21
−3
−4
21 October, Thu
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
747 mmHg89%
4.9
m/s SW
22
−3
−4
22 October, Fri
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
749 mmHg91%
5.3
m/s SW
23
−3
−4
23 October, Sat
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
748 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s W
24
−4
−4
24 October, Sun
−4
−4
Feels like
−10
749 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s NW
25
−3
−4
25 October, Mon
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
749 mmHg89%
4.9
m/s W
26
−4
−5
26 October, Tue
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
749 mmHg89%
5.1
m/s SW
27
−5
−5
27 October, Wed
−5
−5
Feels like
−10
748 mmHg89%
5.3
m/s S
28
−4
−5
28 October, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
746 mmHg91%
5.4
m/s SW
29
−4
−5
29 October, Fri
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
745 mmHg89%
6
m/s S
30
−3
−6
30 October, Sat
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
743 mmHg89%
5.4
m/s W
31
−5
−6
31 October, Sun
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
746 mmHg91%
4.8
m/s SW
1
−6
−8
1 November, Mon
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
746 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s SW
2
−7
−8
2 November, Tue
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
743 mmHg91%
5.9
m/s S
3
−8
−10
3 November, Wed
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
745 mmHg88%
5.8
m/s NW
4
−10
−10
4 November, Thu
−10
−10
Feels like
−16
748 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s S
5
−9
−11
5 November, Fri
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
748 mmHg88%
4.8
m/s W
6
−11
−11
6 November, Sat
−11
−11
Feels like
−16
749 mmHg86%
4.9
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Myravlenko October

0
sunny days
28
days with precipitation
3
cloudy days
88
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindSW
65
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)