Weather forecast in Muzhi in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
−17
−17
31 January, Sun
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
761 mmHg79%
4.6
m/s SW
1
−16
−17
1 February, Mon
−16
−17
Feels like
−23
761 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s SW
2
−16
−19
2 February, Tue
−16
−19
Feels like
−23
761 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s S
3
−19
−19
3 February, Wed
−19
−19
Feels like
−25
761 mmHg79%
5
m/s SE
4
−19
−20
4 February, Thu
−19
−20
Feels like
−25
762 mmHg77%
5
m/s NE
5
−19
−21
5 February, Fri
−19
−21
Feels like
−25
763 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s N
6
−21
−22
6 February, Sat
−21
−22
Feels like
−27
764 mmHg76%
4
m/s N
7
−22
−24
7 February, Sun
−22
−24
Feels like
−28
766 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s SW
8
−21
−21
8 February, Mon
−21
−21
Feels like
−27
767 mmHg76%
4
m/s SW
9
−19
−20
9 February, Tue
−19
−20
Feels like
−25
765 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s S
10
−18
−19
10 February, Wed
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
763 mmHg80%
4
m/s SW
11
−16
−18
11 February, Thu
−16
−18
Feels like
−22
762 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s W
12
−14
−15
12 February, Fri
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
761 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s SW
13
−14
−15
13 February, Sat
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
758 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
14
−15
−17
14 February, Sun
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
759 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s SW
15
−17
−22
15 February, Mon
−17
−22
Feels like
−24
762 mmHg79%
5.8
m/s W
16
−21
−22
16 February, Tue
−21
−22
Feels like
−28
764 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s SW
17
−19
−19
17 February, Wed
−19
−19
Feels like
−24
759 mmHg80%
4
m/s SW
18
−19
−22
18 February, Thu
−19
−22
Feels like
−26
759 mmHg79%
4.8
m/s NW
19
−19
−19
19 February, Fri
−19
−19
Feels like
−25
758 mmHg77%
4
m/s W
20
−18
−20
20 February, Sat
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
758 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s W
21
−18
−18
21 February, Sun
−18
−18
Feels like
−24
758 mmHg79%
4
m/s W
22
−15
−17
22 February, Mon
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
758 mmHg81%
4
m/s W
23
−15
−16
23 February, Tue
−15
−16
Feels like
−20
757 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s SW
24
−16
−16
24 February, Wed
−16
−16
Feels like
−22
757 mmHg82%
4.1
m/s SW
25
−14
−14
25 February, Thu
−14
−14
Feels like
−20
758 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s SW
26
−11
−11
26 February, Fri
−11
−11
Feels like
−17
756 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s S
27
−10
−13
27 February, Sat
−10
−13
Feels like
−16
751 mmHg86%
6.3
m/s W
28
−13
−14
28 February, Sun
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
756 mmHg85%
5.3
m/s W
1
−11
−12
1 March, Mon
−11
−12
Feels like
−16
755 mmHg86%
4.4
m/s SW
2
−12
−14
2 March, Tue
−12
−14
Feels like
−17
755 mmHg86%
5
m/s SW
3
−12
−13
3 March, Wed
−12
−13
Feels like
−17
757 mmHg87%
4
m/s S
4
−11
−13
4 March, Thu
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
758 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s S
5
−12
−14
5 March, Fri
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
760 mmHg86%
5.4
m/s SE
6
−12
−15
6 March, Sat
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
759 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Muzhi February

5
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSW
21
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)