Weather forecast in Munich in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
0
−1
31 January, Sun
0
−1
Feels like
−4
714 mmHg91%
6
m/s W
1
+2
−1
1 February, Mon
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
713 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s SW
2
+1
0
2 February, Tue
+1
0
Feels like
−4
714 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s SW
3
+1
−1
3 February, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
715 mmHg87%
5
m/s SW
4
+2
−1
4 February, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
715 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s SW
5
+3
0
5 February, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−1
715 mmHg85%
4.9
m/s SW
6
+3
0
6 February, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−2
715 mmHg85%
5.4
m/s SW
7
+3
0
7 February, Sun
+3
0
Feels like
−1
716 mmHg86%
5
m/s W
8
+2
−1
8 February, Mon
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
717 mmHg83%
5.3
m/s SW
9
+1
−1
9 February, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
717 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s SW
10
+1
−2
10 February, Wed
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
715 mmHg82%
5.6
m/s SW
11
+1
−2
11 February, Thu
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
716 mmHg82%
5.6
m/s W
12
0
−2
12 February, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−4
717 mmHg85%
4.3
m/s NE
13
+1
−3
13 February, Sat
+1
−3
Feels like
−3
716 mmHg85%
4
m/s SW
14
+1
−2
14 February, Sun
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
716 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s SW
15
+2
−1
15 February, Mon
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
716 mmHg86%
4.1
m/s W
16
+2
0
16 February, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−3
719 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s W
17
+2
−1
17 February, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
718 mmHg87%
5
m/s SW
18
+3
0
18 February, Thu
+3
0
Feels like
−1
719 mmHg83%
3
m/s S
19
+3
0
19 February, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−2
718 mmHg83%
4.3
m/s SW
20
+3
0
20 February, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−1
718 mmHg83%
4.9
m/s W
21
+4
+1
21 February, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
0
717 mmHg87%
6
m/s SW
22
+5
+2
22 February, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
0
716 mmHg87%
6
m/s W
23
+6
+2
23 February, Tue
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
715 mmHg83%
5.9
m/s W
24
+5
+2
24 February, Wed
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
717 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s SW
25
+5
+2
25 February, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
+2
718 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
26
+6
+2
26 February, Fri
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
717 mmHg77%
5
m/s SW
27
+6
+2
27 February, Sat
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
716 mmHg85%
5.1
m/s W
28
+6
+3
28 February, Sun
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
715 mmHg87%
5
m/s SW
1
+5
+3
1 March, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
0
716 mmHg87%
6.6
m/s W
2
+6
+2
2 March, Tue
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
716 mmHg82%
5.4
m/s W
3
+6
+3
3 March, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
713 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s S
4
+4
+2
4 March, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
+1
714 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s W
5
+4
+2
5 March, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
0
715 mmHg81%
5
m/s W
6
+4
0
6 March, Sat
+4
0
Feels like
−1
719 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Munich February

3
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
85
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSW
70
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February