May weather forecast in Mubarek

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+30
+23
1 May, Sun
+30
+23
Feels like
+26
735 mmHg28%
6.5
m/s NE
2
+28
+23
2 May, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+25
734 mmHg31%
6.1
m/s N
3
+30
+23
3 May, Tue
+30
+23
Feels like
+27
733 mmHg28%
7.5
m/s N
4
+29
+23
4 May, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+26
734 mmHg30%
6.1
m/s NE
5
+30
+23
5 May, Thu
+30
+23
Feels like
+27
734 mmHg31%
5.9
m/s NE
6
+30
+24
6 May, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+28
734 mmHg31%
5.5
m/s N
7
+31
+25
7 May, Sat
+31
+25
Feels like
+28
733 mmHg31%
5.8
m/s N
8
+30
+24
8 May, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+27
734 mmHg31%
7
m/s N
9
+30
+24
9 May, Mon
+30
+24
Feels like
+27
735 mmHg31%
6.8
m/s N
10
+30
+24
10 May, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+26
735 mmHg28%
6.1
m/s NE
11
+30
+23
11 May, Wed
+30
+23
Feels like
+26
736 mmHg27%
6.5
m/s NE
12
+32
+25
12 May, Thu
+32
+25
Feels like
+29
735 mmHg25%
6
m/s NE
13
+33
+25
13 May, Fri
+33
+25
Feels like
+29
733 mmHg23%
6.3
m/s NE
14
+33
+26
14 May, Sat
+33
+26
Feels like
+30
733 mmHg23%
5.9
m/s N
15
+32
+25
15 May, Sun
+32
+25
Feels like
+28
733 mmHg23%
7.3
m/s N
16
+32
+25
16 May, Mon
+32
+25
Feels like
+29
734 mmHg23%
6.8
m/s N
17
+31
+24
17 May, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+28
734 mmHg25%
6.5
m/s N
18
+30
+24
18 May, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+27
735 mmHg28%
6.5
m/s N
19
+32
+25
19 May, Thu
+32
+25
Feels like
+28
735 mmHg23%
6.3
m/s N
20
+30
+24
20 May, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+26
735 mmHg23%
6.9
m/s N
21
+31
+24
21 May, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+27
734 mmHg23%
6.5
m/s N
22
+31
+25
22 May, Sun
+31
+25
Feels like
+27
734 mmHg23%
6.9
m/s N
23
+31
+25
23 May, Mon
+31
+25
Feels like
+27
734 mmHg20%
7.5
m/s N
24
+33
+26
24 May, Tue
+33
+26
Feels like
+29
733 mmHg20%
6.5
m/s NE
25
+32
+25
25 May, Wed
+32
+25
Feels like
+28
733 mmHg23%
6.8
m/s NE
26
+33
+26
26 May, Thu
+33
+26
Feels like
+29
733 mmHg20%
6
m/s NE
27
+35
+27
27 May, Fri
+35
+27
Feels like
+31
733 mmHg18%
6.1
m/s NE
28
+35
+28
28 May, Sat
+35
+28
Feels like
+31
733 mmHg15%
5.8
m/s N
29
+34
+27
29 May, Sun
+34
+27
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg17%
6.5
m/s N
30
+34
+27
30 May, Mon
+34
+27
Feels like
+30
733 mmHg18%
6.5
m/s N
31
+33
+26
31 May, Tue
+33
+26
Feels like
+29
733 mmHg18%
7.5
m/s N
1
+33
+27
1 June, Wed
+33
+27
Feels like
+29
733 mmHg18%
7.4
m/s N
2
+34
+27
2 June, Thu
+34
+27
Feels like
+29
733 mmHg17%
8
m/s N
3
+34
+27
3 June, Fri
+34
+27
Feels like
+29
733 mmHg18%
6.3
m/s N
4
+35
+28
4 June, Sat
+35
+28
Feels like
+30
733 mmHg18%
7
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Mubarek May

21
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
25
%
air humidity
4.6
m/s
WindN
6
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)

Cities near you