June weather forecast in Mubarek

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+34
+27
29 May, Sun
+34
+27
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg17%
6.5
m/s N
30
+34
+27
30 May, Mon
+34
+27
Feels like
+30
733 mmHg18%
6.5
m/s N
31
+33
+26
31 May, Tue
+33
+26
Feels like
+29
733 mmHg18%
7.5
m/s N
1
+33
+27
1 June, Wed
+33
+27
Feels like
+29
733 mmHg18%
7.4
m/s N
2
+34
+27
2 June, Thu
+34
+27
Feels like
+29
733 mmHg17%
8
m/s N
3
+34
+27
3 June, Fri
+34
+27
Feels like
+29
733 mmHg18%
6.3
m/s N
4
+35
+28
4 June, Sat
+35
+28
Feels like
+30
733 mmHg18%
7
m/s N
5
+35
+28
5 June, Sun
+35
+28
Feels like
+30
733 mmHg15%
7.1
m/s N
6
+36
+29
6 June, Mon
+36
+29
Feels like
+32
732 mmHg17%
6.6
m/s N
7
+36
+29
7 June, Tue
+36
+29
Feels like
+32
731 mmHg15%
6.8
m/s N
8
+36
+29
8 June, Wed
+36
+29
Feels like
+31
732 mmHg14%
6.6
m/s N
9
+37
+29
9 June, Thu
+37
+29
Feels like
+32
731 mmHg15%
7.6
m/s N
10
+36
+29
10 June, Fri
+36
+29
Feels like
+32
731 mmHg17%
6.8
m/s N
11
+37
+31
11 June, Sat
+37
+31
Feels like
+32
730 mmHg15%
7.1
m/s N
12
+38
+31
12 June, Sun
+38
+31
Feels like
+33
730 mmHg12%
6.8
m/s N
13
+36
+29
13 June, Mon
+36
+29
Feels like
+31
730 mmHg15%
7.5
m/s N
14
+35
+28
14 June, Tue
+35
+28
Feels like
+30
731 mmHg15%
7.6
m/s N
15
+35
+29
15 June, Wed
+35
+29
Feels like
+31
731 mmHg18%
7
m/s N
16
+36
+30
16 June, Thu
+36
+30
Feels like
+32
730 mmHg17%
7
m/s N
17
+37
+30
17 June, Fri
+37
+30
Feels like
+32
730 mmHg15%
7.5
m/s N
18
+38
+31
18 June, Sat
+38
+31
Feels like
+33
729 mmHg15%
7.5
m/s N
19
+38
+31
19 June, Sun
+38
+31
Feels like
+34
729 mmHg14%
7.3
m/s N
20
+38
+31
20 June, Mon
+38
+31
Feels like
+33
729 mmHg12%
8.1
m/s N
21
+38
+31
21 June, Tue
+38
+31
Feels like
+32
730 mmHg14%
8.1
m/s N
22
+36
+30
22 June, Wed
+36
+30
Feels like
+31
730 mmHg18%
8
m/s N
23
+36
+29
23 June, Thu
+36
+29
Feels like
+31
730 mmHg15%
8
m/s N
24
+35
+29
24 June, Fri
+35
+29
Feels like
+31
730 mmHg18%
7.1
m/s N
25
+36
+30
25 June, Sat
+36
+30
Feels like
+32
730 mmHg15%
6.9
m/s N
26
+36
+30
26 June, Sun
+36
+30
Feels like
+32
731 mmHg15%
7.4
m/s N
27
+36
+30
27 June, Mon
+36
+30
Feels like
+32
731 mmHg17%
7
m/s N
28
+36
+29
28 June, Tue
+36
+29
Feels like
+31
731 mmHg15%
8.1
m/s N
29
+36
+30
29 June, Wed
+36
+30
Feels like
+31
730 mmHg15%
7.5
m/s N
30
+37
+30
30 June, Thu
+37
+30
Feels like
+32
730 mmHg12%
7.5
m/s N
1
+38
+31
1 July, Fri
+38
+31
Feels like
+32
729 mmHg11%
7.9
m/s N
2
+37
+30
2 July, Sat
+37
+30
Feels like
+31
729 mmHg12%
8.6
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Mubarek June

30
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
15
%
air humidity
5.5
m/s
WindN
0.5
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)

Cities near you