Monthly weather forecast in Motru

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
13
+25
+17
13 June, Sun
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
730 mmHg52%
4.4
m/s NW
14
+25
+17
14 June, Mon
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
731 mmHg50%
4.1
m/s NW
15
+24
+17
15 June, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s NW
16
June
+29
+15
16 June, Wed
+29
+15
Feels like
+27
741 mmHg56%
1.7
m/s W
Climate normal
+23
+17
17
+27
+16
17 June, Thu
+27
+16
Feels like
+25
743 mmHg66%
1
m/s E
Climate normal
+24
+18
18
+26
+18
18 June, Fri
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
744 mmHg70%
1.4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+26
+19
19
+28
+18
19 June, Sat
+28
+18
Feels like
+27
744 mmHg74%
1.6
m/s SW
Climate normal
+24
+18
20
+27
+18
20 June, Sun
+27
+18
Feels like
+27
746 mmHg71%
0.7
m/s SE
Climate normal
+25
+17
21
+29
+20
21 June, Mon
+29
+20
Feels like
+28
744 mmHg68%
0.8
m/s NE
Climate normal
+26
+18
22
+30
+20
22 June, Tue
+30
+20
Feels like
+29
744 mmHg69%
0.9
m/s E
Climate normal
+27
+20
23
+31
+21
23 June, Wed
+31
+21
Feels like
+30
744 mmHg65%
1.2
m/s NE
Climate normal
+27
+20
24
+32
+20
24 June, Thu
+32
+20
Feels like
+31
746 mmHg60%
1
m/s NW
Climate normal
+24
+18
25
+31
+20
25 June, Fri
+31
+20
Feels like
+30
745 mmHg61%
0.7
m/s NW
Climate normal
+23
+16
Average data for 10 years
26
+24
+17
26 June, Sat
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
732 mmHg55%
4.1
m/s NW
27
+23
+17
27 June, Sun
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
732 mmHg56%
4
m/s N
28
+24
+17
28 June, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
731 mmHg56%
4
m/s NW
29
+25
+18
29 June, Tue
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
731 mmHg57%
3.9
m/s N
30
+25
+18
30 June, Wed
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
733 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s NW
1 July
+26
+18
1 July, Thu
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
733 mmHg49%
3.5
m/s N
2
+24
+18
2 July, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
733 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s NE
3
+25
+18
3 July, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
733 mmHg47%
3.9
m/s NW
4
+26
+18
4 July, Sun
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
733 mmHg49%
3.7
m/s N
5
+26
+19
5 July, Mon
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
733 mmHg46%
4
m/s N
6
+27
+20
6 July, Tue
+27
+20
Feels like
+26
733 mmHg49%
3.7
m/s NW
7
+27
+20
7 July, Wed
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
733 mmHg44%
4.5
m/s N
8
+27
+20
8 July, Thu
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
733 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s N
9
+27
+20
9 July, Fri
+27
+20
Feels like
+26
733 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s N
10
+26
+19
10 July, Sat
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
732 mmHg51%
4.1
m/s NW
11
+26
+18
11 July, Sun
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
732 mmHg46%
5
m/s NW
12
+27
+19
12 July, Mon
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
732 mmHg43%
4.6
m/s NW
13
+27
+19
13 July, Tue
+27
+19
Feels like
+26
733 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s N
14
+28
+20
14 July, Wed
+28
+20
Feels like
+28
733 mmHg44%
4.4
m/s NE
15
+26
+20
15 July, Thu
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
734 mmHg55%
3.9
m/s N
16
+25
+19
16 July, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
734 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s N
17
+27
+19
17 July, Sat
+27
+19
Feels like
+26
733 mmHg49%
3.9
m/s N

Average for 30 days

15
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
55
%
air humidity
3.1
m/s
WindNW
21
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)