Weather forecast in Mosul in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+14
+12
27 December, Sun
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
744 mmHg50%
2.9
m/s NE
28
+13
+11
28 December, Mon
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
743 mmHg47%
3.4
m/s E
29
+13
+11
29 December, Tue
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
742 mmHg51%
4
m/s E
30
+11
+10
30 December, Wed
+11
+10
Feels like
+8
741 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s E
31
+11
+10
31 December, Thu
+11
+10
Feels like
+8
741 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s E
1
+11
+8
1 January, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
741 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s SW
2
+10
+7
2 January, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
743 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s N
3
+11
+8
3 January, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg56%
3
m/s N
4
+10
+8
4 January, Mon
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
743 mmHg61%
3.2
m/s E
5
+10
+8
5 January, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
742 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s NE
6
+11
+9
6 January, Wed
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
742 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s E
7
+12
+10
7 January, Thu
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
741 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s E
8
+11
+9
8 January, Fri
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
740 mmHg57%
4
m/s SE
9
+10
+8
9 January, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
741 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s E
10
+10
+8
10 January, Sun
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
742 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s NE
11
+10
+7
11 January, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
744 mmHg55%
2.7
m/s NE
12
+10
+7
12 January, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
745 mmHg52%
3.2
m/s NE
13
+11
+8
13 January, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
744 mmHg52%
3.7
m/s NE
14
+11
+9
14 January, Thu
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
744 mmHg57%
3.2
m/s NE
15
+10
+8
15 January, Fri
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
744 mmHg61%
3.2
m/s NE
16
+11
+9
16 January, Sat
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg61%
3.5
m/s NE
17
+12
+10
17 January, Sun
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
744 mmHg49%
3.2
m/s E
18
+13
+11
18 January, Mon
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
743 mmHg49%
3.5
m/s E
19
+12
+10
19 January, Tue
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
741 mmHg46%
3.2
m/s E
20
+12
+10
20 January, Wed
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
742 mmHg51%
3.5
m/s E
21
+12
+10
21 January, Thu
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
744 mmHg58%
2.5
m/s N
22
+13
+10
22 January, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
743 mmHg56%
3.2
m/s NE
23
+13
+10
23 January, Sat
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
742 mmHg55%
3.4
m/s NE
24
+13
+11
24 January, Sun
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
742 mmHg54%
3
m/s E
25
+12
+9
25 January, Mon
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
741 mmHg51%
4
m/s SE
26
+11
+9
26 January, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
741 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s E
27
+11
+8
27 January, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
741 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s E
28
+10
+8
28 January, Thu
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
740 mmHg74%
4.6
m/s SE
29
+12
+9
29 January, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
740 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s E
30
+11
+8
30 January, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
740 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s E
31
+10
+9
31 January, Sun
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
739 mmHg75%
5
m/s E
1
+11
+8
1 February, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
739 mmHg69%
4.1
m/s S
2
+10
+8
2 February, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
741 mmHg67%
3.2
m/s N
3
+11
+8
3 February, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg58%
3
m/s NE
4
+11
+8
4 February, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s N
5
+12
+10
5 February, Fri
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
744 mmHg56%
3
m/s NE
6
+12
+10
6 February, Sat
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
743 mmHg49%
4.1
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Mosul January

19
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
58
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindE
46
mm of precipitation
(18% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January