Weather forecast in Mossel Bay in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+19
+15
29 August, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg68%
7.4
m/s W
+16
30
+18
+14
30 August, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+14
754 mmHg66%
8.3
m/s W
+16
31
+17
+14
31 August, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg63%
8.8
m/s W
+16
1
+17
+14
1 September, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+13
759 mmHg61%
9
m/s W
+16
2
+17
+14
2 September, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+13
760 mmHg67%
8.3
m/s W
+16
3
+19
+14
3 September, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
759 mmHg61%
8.3
m/s SW
+16
4
+19
+16
4 September, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
757 mmHg66%
6.4
m/s SE
+16
5
+18
+15
5 September, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
758 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s W
+16
6
+19
+14
6 September, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg66%
7
m/s S
+16
7
+17
+15
7 September, Tue
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg66%
7.9
m/s SW
+16
8
+16
+14
8 September, Wed
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg73%
6.8
m/s SW
+16
9
+16
+14
9 September, Thu
+16
+14
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg72%
8.6
m/s SW
+16
10
+16
+14
10 September, Fri
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
760 mmHg72%
7
m/s SW
+16
11
+16
+14
11 September, Sat
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
759 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s S
+16
12
+18
+14
12 September, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
757 mmHg70%
6.3
m/s S
+17
13
+19
+15
13 September, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s W
+17
14
+17
+16
14 September, Tue
+17
+16
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg69%
9.8
m/s SW
+16
15
+16
+14
15 September, Wed
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg70%
7.9
m/s SW
+16
16
+19
+15
16 September, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg62%
9.1
m/s SW
+16
17
+17
+15
17 September, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg67%
9.3
m/s SW
+16
18
+17
+14
18 September, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg68%
10.1
m/s W
+17
19
+17
+13
19 September, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg66%
7.4
m/s W
+16
20
+17
+14
20 September, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s W
+16
21
+17
+14
21 September, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg70%
8.8
m/s S
+16
22
+17
+15
22 September, Wed
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg68%
7.9
m/s SW
+17
23
+17
+15
23 September, Thu
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg66%
7.3
m/s W
+17
24
+17
+14
24 September, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg70%
8.1
m/s SW
+16
25
+17
+14
25 September, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s SW
+16
26
+15
+14
26 September, Sun
+15
+14
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg72%
10
m/s W
+16
27
+16
+13
27 September, Mon
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg68%
9.1
m/s SW
+17
28
+17
+14
28 September, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg64%
8.3
m/s SW
+17
29
+17
+14
29 September, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg68%
8.6
m/s SW
+17
30
+17
+15
30 September, Thu
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg72%
7
m/s SE
+17
1
+18
+15
1 October, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s SE
+17
2
+17
+16
2 October, Sat
+17
+16
Feels like
+14
757 mmHg74%
7.1
m/s SE
+17
Average data for 10 years

Mossel Bay September

13
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
5.5
m/s
WindSW
28
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+16
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in September