Weather forecast in Moroni in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+27
+27
27 December, Sun
+27
+27
Feels like
+30
718 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s N
+28
28
+27
+27
28 December, Mon
+27
+27
Feels like
+30
718 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s N
+28
29
+27
+27
29 December, Tue
+27
+27
Feels like
+30
717 mmHg77%
5
m/s N
+28
30
+27
+27
30 December, Wed
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg76%
5.4
m/s NW
+28
31
+27
+27
31 December, Thu
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg76%
5.4
m/s NW
+28
1
+27
+27
1 January, Fri
+27
+27
Feels like
+30
717 mmHg77%
6
m/s NW
+28
2
+27
+27
2 January, Sat
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg77%
6.6
m/s N
+28
3
+28
+27
3 January, Sun
+28
+27
Feels like
+28
717 mmHg76%
7.4
m/s N
+28
4
+27
+27
4 January, Mon
+27
+27
Feels like
+28
717 mmHg77%
7
m/s N
+28
5
+27
+27
5 January, Tue
+27
+27
Feels like
+28
717 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s N
+28
6
+27
+27
6 January, Wed
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg77%
6.4
m/s N
+28
7
+27
+27
7 January, Thu
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s N
+28
8
+28
+27
8 January, Fri
+28
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg77%
6.4
m/s N
+28
9
+27
+27
9 January, Sat
+27
+27
Feels like
+28
717 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s N
+28
10
+27
+27
10 January, Sun
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg76%
6.6
m/s N
+28
11
+27
+27
11 January, Mon
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s N
+28
12
+27
+27
12 January, Tue
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s N
+28
13
+27
+27
13 January, Wed
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg74%
5.8
m/s N
+28
14
+27
+27
14 January, Thu
+27
+27
Feels like
+28
717 mmHg75%
6.8
m/s N
+28
15
+27
+27
15 January, Fri
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg76%
6.6
m/s N
+28
16
+27
+27
16 January, Sat
+27
+27
Feels like
+28
717 mmHg76%
6.9
m/s N
+28
17
+27
+27
17 January, Sun
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s N
+28
18
+27
+27
18 January, Mon
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg76%
6.3
m/s N
+28
19
+27
+26
19 January, Tue
+27
+26
Feels like
+28
717 mmHg80%
7
m/s NW
+28
20
+27
+26
20 January, Wed
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s N
+28
21
+27
+26
21 January, Thu
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg80%
5.3
m/s N
+28
22
+27
+27
22 January, Fri
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s N
+28
23
+27
+27
23 January, Sat
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg76%
5.9
m/s N
+28
24
+27
+27
24 January, Sun
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s N
+28
25
+27
+27
25 January, Mon
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg76%
6.3
m/s NW
+28
26
+27
+27
26 January, Tue
+27
+27
Feels like
+28
717 mmHg76%
7
m/s NW
+28
27
+27
+27
27 January, Wed
+27
+27
Feels like
+28
717 mmHg76%
7.1
m/s NW
+28
28
+27
+27
28 January, Thu
+27
+27
Feels like
+28
717 mmHg76%
6.8
m/s N
+28
29
+27
+27
29 January, Fri
+27
+27
Feels like
+28
717 mmHg76%
6.4
m/s NW
+28
30
+27
+27
30 January, Sat
+27
+27
Feels like
+28
717 mmHg77%
6.6
m/s NW
+28
31
+27
+27
31 January, Sun
+27
+27
Feels like
+28
717 mmHg77%
7.1
m/s NW
+28
1
+27
+26
1 February, Mon
+27
+26
Feels like
+27
717 mmHg80%
7.5
m/s NW
+28
2
+27
+27
2 February, Tue
+27
+27
Feels like
+28
717 mmHg77%
6.9
m/s NW
+28
3
+27
+27
3 February, Wed
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg76%
5.9
m/s NW
+28
4
+27
+27
4 February, Thu
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg77%
6.4
m/s NW
+28
5
+27
+27
5 February, Fri
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
717 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s NW
+28
6
+27
+27
6 February, Sat
+27
+27
Feels like
+28
717 mmHg80%
6.6
m/s NW
+28
Average data for 10 years

Moroni January

6
sunny days
25
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
5.5
m/s
WindN
313
mm of precipitation
(18% of annual average)
+28
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January