Weather forecast in Moroni in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+24
+23
1 August, Sun
+24
+23
Feels like
+23
722 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s S
+25
2
+24
+23
2 August, Mon
+24
+23
Feels like
+22
722 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s SE
+25
3
+24
+23
3 August, Tue
+24
+23
Feels like
+22
722 mmHg74%
8.1
m/s SE
+25
4
+24
+23
4 August, Wed
+24
+23
Feels like
+22
722 mmHg73%
7.9
m/s SE
+25
5
+24
+24
5 August, Thu
+24
+24
Feels like
+23
722 mmHg74%
7.4
m/s SE
+25
6
+24
+23
6 August, Fri
+24
+23
Feels like
+23
722 mmHg70%
8
m/s S
+25
7
+24
+24
7 August, Sat
+24
+24
Feels like
+23
721 mmHg73%
7.8
m/s SE
+25
8
+24
+23
8 August, Sun
+24
+23
Feels like
+23
722 mmHg74%
7.1
m/s SE
+25
9
+24
+24
9 August, Mon
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
721 mmHg74%
6.6
m/s S
+25
10
+24
+24
10 August, Tue
+24
+24
Feels like
+23
722 mmHg73%
8.6
m/s S
+25
11
+24
+23
11 August, Wed
+24
+23
Feels like
+23
721 mmHg72%
7.8
m/s S
+25
12
+24
+23
12 August, Thu
+24
+23
Feels like
+23
721 mmHg70%
6.4
m/s S
+25
13
+24
+23
13 August, Fri
+24
+23
Feels like
+25
721 mmHg72%
5.6
m/s SE
+25
14
+24
+24
14 August, Sat
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
721 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s SE
+25
15
+24
+23
15 August, Sun
+24
+23
Feels like
+23
721 mmHg73%
7.5
m/s S
+25
16
+24
+24
16 August, Mon
+24
+24
Feels like
+23
721 mmHg72%
7.5
m/s S
+25
17
+24
+24
17 August, Tue
+24
+24
Feels like
+23
721 mmHg73%
6.9
m/s SE
+25
18
+24
+24
18 August, Wed
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
721 mmHg74%
6.8
m/s SE
+25
19
+24
+24
19 August, Thu
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
721 mmHg75%
7.1
m/s SE
+25
20
+24
+24
20 August, Fri
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
721 mmHg74%
6.6
m/s S
+25
21
+24
+23
21 August, Sat
+24
+23
Feels like
+24
721 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s SE
+25
22
+25
+24
22 August, Sun
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
721 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s SE
+25
23
+25
+24
23 August, Mon
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
721 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s SE
+25
24
+24
+24
24 August, Tue
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
721 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s S
+25
25
+24
+23
25 August, Wed
+24
+23
Feels like
+23
721 mmHg74%
8.1
m/s S
+25
26
+24
+23
26 August, Thu
+24
+23
Feels like
+23
721 mmHg74%
7
m/s SE
+25
27
+24
+24
27 August, Fri
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
721 mmHg75%
7
m/s S
+25
28
+24
+24
28 August, Sat
+24
+24
Feels like
+23
722 mmHg73%
7.8
m/s S
+25
29
+24
+23
29 August, Sun
+24
+23
Feels like
+23
722 mmHg74%
7
m/s SE
+25
30
+24
+23
30 August, Mon
+24
+23
Feels like
+24
721 mmHg73%
6.1
m/s SE
+25
31
+24
+24
31 August, Tue
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
721 mmHg74%
6.1
m/s SE
+25
1
+24
+24
1 September, Wed
+24
+24
Feels like
+25
721 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s SE
+25
2
+24
+24
2 September, Thu
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
721 mmHg74%
6
m/s SE
+25
3
+24
+24
3 September, Fri
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
721 mmHg74%
6.1
m/s SE
+25
4
+24
+24
4 September, Sat
+24
+24
Feels like
+25
721 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s S
+25
Average data for 10 years

Moroni August

24
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
4
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
6
m/s
WindSE
30
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)
+25
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in August