Weather forecast in Morioka in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−3
−5
27 December, Sun
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
700 mmHg91%
7.4
m/s W
28
−3
−5
28 December, Mon
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
701 mmHg89%
8.3
m/s W
29
−2
−4
29 December, Tue
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
702 mmHg91%
6.3
m/s SW
30
−1
−3
30 December, Wed
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
699 mmHg92%
7.5
m/s SW
31
−1
−3
31 December, Thu
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
699 mmHg92%
7.5
m/s SW
1
−2
−5
1 January, Fri
−2
−5
Feels like
−8
697 mmHg93%
7
m/s W
2
−3
−4
2 January, Sat
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
699 mmHg93%
6.8
m/s W
3
−3
−5
3 January, Sun
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
701 mmHg92%
5.5
m/s W
4
−3
−6
4 January, Mon
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
700 mmHg93%
5.5
m/s W
5
−3
−5
5 January, Tue
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
701 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s W
6
−3
−5
6 January, Wed
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
701 mmHg92%
6.1
m/s W
7
−3
−5
7 January, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
702 mmHg93%
5.8
m/s W
8
−3
−5
8 January, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
703 mmHg91%
5.6
m/s SW
9
−3
−5
9 January, Sat
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
701 mmHg93%
5.3
m/s SW
10
−5
−7
10 January, Sun
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
700 mmHg91%
6.8
m/s W
11
−6
−8
11 January, Mon
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
702 mmHg89%
6.5
m/s W
12
−5
−6
12 January, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
701 mmHg92%
6.5
m/s SW
13
−5
−7
13 January, Wed
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
700 mmHg91%
6.1
m/s W
14
−6
−7
14 January, Thu
−6
−7
Feels like
−11
702 mmHg91%
5.8
m/s W
15
−6
−8
15 January, Fri
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
702 mmHg91%
6.5
m/s W
16
−5
−7
16 January, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
702 mmHg89%
6.5
m/s W
17
−5
−8
17 January, Sun
−5
−8
Feels like
−10
703 mmHg91%
5.1
m/s W
18
−4
−5
18 January, Mon
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
705 mmHg91%
6.3
m/s SW
19
−3
−5
19 January, Tue
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
702 mmHg91%
6.3
m/s W
20
−3
−5
20 January, Wed
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
704 mmHg92%
6.1
m/s W
21
−3
−6
21 January, Thu
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
704 mmHg91%
5
m/s W
22
−3
−4
22 January, Fri
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
703 mmHg92%
4.9
m/s SW
23
−3
−6
23 January, Sat
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
701 mmHg91%
5.8
m/s W
24
−4
−6
24 January, Sun
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
700 mmHg89%
6.8
m/s SW
25
−3
−6
25 January, Mon
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
701 mmHg93%
5.8
m/s SW
26
−4
−6
26 January, Tue
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
703 mmHg92%
6.5
m/s SW
27
−3
−6
27 January, Wed
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
704 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s W
28
−4
−6
28 January, Thu
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
704 mmHg88%
6.3
m/s W
29
−4
−6
29 January, Fri
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
705 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s SW
30
−3
−5
30 January, Sat
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
703 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
31
−4
−6
31 January, Sun
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
702 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s W
1
−4
−6
1 February, Mon
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
703 mmHg89%
7.4
m/s W
2
−4
−5
2 February, Tue
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
702 mmHg89%
6
m/s W
3
−4
−6
3 February, Wed
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
703 mmHg89%
6
m/s W
4
−3
−6
4 February, Thu
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
703 mmHg89%
4.5
m/s SW
5
−4
−6
5 February, Fri
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
703 mmHg89%
5.8
m/s W
6
−3
−5
6 February, Sat
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
701 mmHg88%
5.4
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Morioka January

0
sunny days
19
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
91
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindW
115
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in January