Skver Pionerov: Weather for month

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+12
+8
In 2021:
+14
0
25 September, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg68%
4
m/s E
In 2021:
+14
0
26
+11
+8
+6
−1
26 September, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s S
In 2021:
+6
−1
27
+10
+7
+6
−1
27 September, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s SW
In 2021:
+6
−1
28
+11
+8
+10
0
28 September, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
754 mmHg70%
5
m/s W
In 2021:
+10
0
29
+13
+9
+10
+4
29 September, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s S
In 2021:
+10
+4
30
+12
+7
+9
0
30 September, Fri
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg62%
5.9
m/s SW
In 2021:
+9
0
1
October
+6
−3
Normal:
+10
+7
1 October, Sat
+6
−3
Feels like
−1
768 mmHg62%
1.9
m/s NW
In 2021:
+6
0
Normal:
+10
+7
9
+11
+5
+8
+5
9 October, Sun
+11
+5
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg75%
4.2
m/s NW
In 2021:
+12
−2
Normal:
+8
+5
10
+12
+5
+8
+5
10 October, Mon
+12
+5
Feels like
+7
755 mmHg77%
2
m/s NW
In 2021:
+7
−1
Normal:
+8
+5
Average data for 10 years
11
+7
+3
In 2021:
+5
−4
11 October, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
757 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s S
In 2021:
+5
−4
12
+7
+3
+4
−6
12 October, Wed
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
756 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s S
In 2021:
+4
−6
13
+7
+4
+12
+4
13 October, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
753 mmHg70%
6.1
m/s SW
In 2021:
+12
+4
14
+6
+4
+12
+3
14 October, Fri
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
753 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s SW
In 2021:
+12
+3
15
+5
+2
+14
+3
15 October, Sat
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
754 mmHg77%
5
m/s W
In 2021:
+14
+3
16
+4
+2
+12
−1
16 October, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
756 mmHg82%
5.4
m/s SW
In 2021:
+12
−1
17
+4
+2
+15
0
17 October, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
754 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s SW
In 2021:
+15
0
18
+2
+1
+13
−2
18 October, Tue
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg82%
5.8
m/s W
In 2021:
+13
−2
19
+3
+1
+17
+2
19 October, Wed
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
755 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SW
In 2021:
+17
+2
20
+2
0
+14
+1
20 October, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−4
754 mmHg79%
6.6
m/s W
In 2021:
+14
+1
21
+1
−1
+12
+2
21 October, Fri
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
755 mmHg81%
6
m/s W
In 2021:
+12
+2
22
+1
−1
+5
+2
22 October, Sat
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
758 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s SW
In 2021:
+5
+2
23
+1
−1
+10
+3
23 October, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
757 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s W
In 2021:
+10
+3
24
0
−1
+13
+4
24 October, Mon
0
−1
Feels like
−5
756 mmHg85%
5.8
m/s W
In 2021:
+13
+4
25
−1
−3
+11
+7
25 October, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
759 mmHg86%
4.6
m/s W
In 2021:
+11
+7
26
0
−2
+7
−2
26 October, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s SW
In 2021:
+7
−2
27
0
−1
+1
−7
27 October, Thu
0
−1
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg86%
5.6
m/s SW
In 2021:
+1
−7
28
+1
−1
+5
−1
28 October, Fri
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg88%
5
m/s SW
In 2021:
+5
−1
29
+2
0
+5
−2
29 October, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−4
757 mmHg87%
6.6
m/s SW
In 2021:
+5
−2

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindSW
27
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)