Tsentralniy District: Weather for month

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+19
+15
29 May, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
746 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s SW
30
+21
+15
30 May, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg60%
5.6
m/s SW
31
+21
+16
31 May, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg58%
5.1
m/s E
1 June
+22
+16
1 June, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg55%
5.1
m/s NE
2
+22
+16
2 June, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s N
3
+22
+17
3 June, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s N
4
+24
+18
4 June, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg58%
5.5
m/s SW
5
+23
+18
5 June, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg57%
5
m/s SW
6
+22
+17
6 June, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s S
7
+21
+18
7 June, Tue
+21
+18
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg82%
4.9
m/s SW
8
+20
+17
8 June, Wed
+20
+17
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s E
9
+20
+16
9 June, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s NE
10
+21
+16
10 June, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg72%
5
m/s NE
11
+21
+17
11 June, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s NE
12
+20
+17
12 June, Sun
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s E
13
+21
+17
13 June, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s NE
14
+23
+18
14 June, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg69%
4.1
m/s SW
15
+24
+19
15 June, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s SW
16
+24
+18
16 June, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s E
17
+23
+19
17 June, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s NE
18
+23
+19
18 June, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg73%
4
m/s NE

Average for 30 days

3
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
4.2
m/s
WindSW
58
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)