Район "Възраждане": Weather for month

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
5
+6
+2
5 December, Sun
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
722 mmHg74%
5
m/s SW
6
+6
+2
6 December, Mon
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
723 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s W
7
+4
+2
7 December, Tue
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
724 mmHg74%
5.4
m/s W
8
+4
0
8 December, Wed
+4
0
Feels like
−1
722 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s SW
9
December
+7
+5
9 December, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
0
705 mmHg71%
2.3
m/s S
Climate normal
+2
0
10
+8
+2
10 December, Fri
+8
+2
Feels like
+3
704 mmHg87%
2.5
m/s SW
Climate normal
+2
−2
11
+6
+2
11 December, Sat
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
703 mmHg88%
1.6
m/s SE
Climate normal
+4
−1
12
+2
−1
12 December, Sun
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
710 mmHg84%
2.5
m/s W
Climate normal
+3
0
13
0
−1
13 December, Mon
0
−1
Feels like
−5
712 mmHg85%
2.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+3
0
14
−1
−2
14 December, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−4
713 mmHg85%
1.5
m/s W
Climate normal
+3
0
15
+1
−1
15 December, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
713 mmHg81%
1
m/s NW
Climate normal
+3
0
16
+1
0
16 December, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−3
715 mmHg85%
0.6
m/s N
Climate normal
+3
0
17
+2
0
17 December, Fri
+2
0
Feels like
−2
714 mmHg83%
0.8
m/s NW
Climate normal
+2
−1
18
+4
−4
18 December, Sat
+4
−4
Feels like
−2
714 mmHg76%
0.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+3
−1
Average data for 10 years
19
+3
0
19 December, Sun
+3
0
Feels like
−2
723 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s W
20
+2
−1
20 December, Mon
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
726 mmHg67%
6.4
m/s W
21
+2
−1
21 December, Tue
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
726 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s NW
22
+4
0
22 December, Wed
+4
0
Feels like
0
725 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s W
23
+5
+2
23 December, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
0
724 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s W
24
+5
+2
24 December, Fri
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
724 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
25
+4
+2
25 December, Sat
+4
+2
Feels like
0
724 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s SW
26
+4
+1
26 December, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
0
723 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s SW
27
+3
+1
27 December, Mon
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
722 mmHg73%
6.8
m/s SW
28
+2
0
28 December, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−3
722 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s W
29
0
−2
29 December, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−5
725 mmHg75%
4
m/s N
30
0
−4
30 December, Thu
0
−4
Feels like
−5
726 mmHg70%
5
m/s NE
31
0
−4
31 December, Fri
0
−4
Feels like
−5
726 mmHg70%
5
m/s NE
1 January
+1
−4
1 January, Sat
+1
−4
Feels like
−4
724 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s SW
2
0
−2
2 January, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−5
722 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s W
3
0
−2
3 January, Mon
0
−2
Feels like
−6
724 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s NW
4
0
−3
4 January, Tue
0
−3
Feels like
−5
722 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s W
5
0
−2
5 January, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−4
720 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s SW
6
+1
−1
6 January, Thu
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
718 mmHg85%
6
m/s SW
7
0
−2
7 January, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−5
721 mmHg81%
5.6
m/s W
8
0
−3
8 January, Sat
0
−3
Feels like
−5
724 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s W

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindW
49
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)