Kirksville: Weather for month

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+1
−3
30 January, Sun
+1
−3
Feels like
−5
733 mmHg73%
8.3
m/s W
31
+1
−1
31 January, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
734 mmHg79%
7.3
m/s W
1 February
0
−3
1 February, Tue
0
−3
Feels like
−5
735 mmHg81%
7
m/s N
2
−2
−3
2 February, Wed
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
737 mmHg75%
8.8
m/s NW
3
−3
−5
3 February, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
739 mmHg76%
6.6
m/s NW
4
0
−5
4 February, Fri
0
−5
Feels like
−7
736 mmHg80%
8.3
m/s SE
5
−1
−5
5 February, Sat
−1
−5
Feels like
−7
736 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s NW
6
+3
−2
6 February, Sun
+3
−2
Feels like
−3
735 mmHg85%
6.9
m/s SW
7
+3
+1
7 February, Mon
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
733 mmHg87%
7.3
m/s W
8
−2
−3
8 February, Tue
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
736 mmHg83%
6.9
m/s NW
9
−2
−6
9 February, Wed
−2
−6
Feels like
−9
737 mmHg76%
7.8
m/s NW
10
−1
−5
10 February, Thu
−1
−5
Feels like
−8
735 mmHg76%
8.8
m/s W
11
−1
−4
11 February, Fri
−1
−4
Feels like
−8
737 mmHg75%
7.3
m/s NW
12
−1
−4
12 February, Sat
−1
−4
Feels like
−7
739 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s NW
13
+2
−4
13 February, Sun
+2
−4
Feels like
−4
734 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s SW
14
+1
−1
14 February, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
734 mmHg85%
8
m/s NW
15
−1
−5
15 February, Tue
−1
−5
Feels like
−7
736 mmHg77%
6.8
m/s N
16
+2
−2
16 February, Wed
+2
−2
Feels like
−3
735 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s W
17
+6
+1
17 February, Thu
+6
+1
Feels like
0
730 mmHg77%
8.3
m/s SW
18
+5
+2
18 February, Fri
+5
+2
Feels like
−2
732 mmHg72%
8.8
m/s W
19
+3
0
19 February, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−3
736 mmHg64%
7.6
m/s W

Average for 30 days

5
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
6
m/s
WindNW
36
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)