Ciudad de Mérida: Weather for month

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+27
+21
30 January, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg67%
6.5
m/s E
31
+26
+21
31 January, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg67%
7
m/s E
1 February
+28
+22
1 February, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s E
2
+29
+23
2 February, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
761 mmHg68%
7.3
m/s E
3
+28
+23
3 February, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg67%
6.8
m/s E
4
+28
+22
4 February, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg67%
7.6
m/s E
5
+26
+22
5 February, Sat
+26
+22
Feels like
+26
762 mmHg73%
7.1
m/s NE
6
+27
+22
6 February, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg67%
6.1
m/s NE
7
+27
+22
7 February, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg62%
6.1
m/s E
8
+27
+21
8 February, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
761 mmHg62%
6.5
m/s E
9
+28
+22
9 February, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg63%
6.8
m/s E
10
+27
+22
10 February, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg67%
7.1
m/s NE
11
+27
+22
11 February, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg64%
7.1
m/s E
12
+27
+22
12 February, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg66%
7.6
m/s E
13
+26
+21
13 February, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
762 mmHg63%
7.4
m/s NE
14
+27
+21
14 February, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg62%
5.9
m/s E
15
+28
+22
15 February, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg64%
6.8
m/s E
16
+27
+22
16 February, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg62%
7
m/s NE
17
+27
+21
17 February, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
761 mmHg62%
6.9
m/s E
18
+28
+22
18 February, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg62%
7.5
m/s E
19
+28
+22
19 February, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
762 mmHg62%
7.5
m/s E

Average for 30 days

14
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
15
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
5.3
m/s
WindE
21
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)