Ville de Dakar: Weather for month

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
13
+28
+24
13 June, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s NW
+26
14
+28
+24
14 June, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s NW
+26
15
+28
+24
15 June, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s NW
+26
16
June
+29
+24
16 June, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
759 mmHg78%
3.9
m/s W
+24
Climate normal
+28
+24
17
+29
+24
17 June, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
759 mmHg77%
3.6
m/s W
+24
Climate normal
+28
+24
18
+29
+24
18 June, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
758 mmHg76%
3.8
m/s NW
+24
Climate normal
+28
+24
19
+29
+24
19 June, Sat
+29
+24
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s NW
+24
Climate normal
+28
+24
20
+30
+24
20 June, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s NW
+24
Climate normal
+28
+25
21
+30
+24
21 June, Mon
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s NW
+24
Climate normal
+28
+25
22
+30
+25
22 June, Tue
+30
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s NW
+24
Climate normal
+29
+25
23
+30
+25
23 June, Wed
+30
+25
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s NW
+23
Climate normal
+29
+25
24
+30
+25
24 June, Thu
+30
+25
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg76%
2.4
m/s W
+23
Climate normal
+28
+25
25
+29
+25
25 June, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg79%
1.7
m/s W
+24
Climate normal
+29
+25
Average data for 10 years
26
+28
+25
26 June, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg70%
5
m/s NW
+27
27
+29
+25
27 June, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg69%
5.3
m/s NW
+28
28
+28
+25
28 June, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s NW
+28
29
+29
+25
29 June, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s W
+28
30
+29
+26
30 June, Wed
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s W
+28
1 July
+29
+26
1 July, Thu
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s W
+28
2
+29
+26
2 July, Fri
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg70%
5.1
m/s W
+28
3
+29
+26
3 July, Sat
+29
+26
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s W
+28
4
+29
+26
4 July, Sun
+29
+26
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s NW
+28
5
+29
+25
5 July, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s NW
+28
6
+29
+25
6 July, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg70%
5
m/s NW
+28
7
+29
+26
7 July, Wed
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s W
+28
8
+29
+26
8 July, Thu
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s NW
+28
9
+29
+26
9 July, Fri
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s NW
+28
10
+29
+26
10 July, Sat
+29
+26
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s W
+28
11
+29
+26
11 July, Sun
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg72%
5
m/s NW
+28
12
+29
+26
12 July, Mon
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s NW
+28
13
+29
+26
13 July, Tue
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s NW
+28
14
+29
+26
14 July, Wed
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s W
+28
15
+30
+26
15 July, Thu
+30
+26
Feels like
+33
758 mmHg70%
5.8
m/s W
+28
16
+29
+26
16 July, Fri
+29
+26
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s W
+28
17
+30
+26
17 July, Sat
+30
+26
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg69%
5
m/s W
+28

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
4.6
m/s
WindNW
15
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+27
°C
Water temperature