Weather in July. Bucharest Sector 3

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+26
+19
27 June, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
754 mmHg60%
4
m/s N
28
+26
+19
28 June, Mon
+26
+19
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s N
29
+25
+19
29 June, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+27
754 mmHg67%
3.7
m/s NE
30
+28
+20
30 June, Wed
+28
+20
Feels like
+29
755 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s W
1
+27
+21
1 July, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s NE
2
+25
+20
2 July, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
755 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s NE
3
+26
+18
3 July, Sat
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
755 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s N
4
+27
+20
4 July, Sun
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
754 mmHg54%
3.9
m/s W
5
+28
+21
5 July, Mon
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
754 mmHg50%
4
m/s N
6
+29
+21
6 July, Tue
+29
+21
Feels like
+29
754 mmHg47%
3.5
m/s NW
7
+29
+22
7 July, Wed
+29
+22
Feels like
+29
754 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s NW
8
+30
+22
8 July, Thu
+30
+22
Feels like
+30
754 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s N
9
+27
+22
9 July, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
754 mmHg57%
4.3
m/s NE
10
+28
+21
10 July, Sat
+28
+21
Feels like
+29
753 mmHg54%
4
m/s NW
11
+27
+20
11 July, Sun
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg52%
4.6
m/s NW
12
+29
+21
12 July, Mon
+29
+21
Feels like
+30
753 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s NW
13
+28
+21
13 July, Tue
+28
+21
Feels like
+29
754 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s NE
14
+29
+21
14 July, Wed
+29
+21
Feels like
+30
754 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s NE
15
+28
+22
15 July, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
755 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s NE
16
+28
+21
16 July, Fri
+28
+21
Feels like
+29
755 mmHg54%
5.4
m/s NE
17
+28
+21
17 July, Sat
+28
+21
Feels like
+29
754 mmHg50%
4
m/s NW
18
+29
+22
18 July, Sun
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
754 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s N
19
+30
+22
19 July, Mon
+30
+22
Feels like
+30
754 mmHg46%
4
m/s NW
20
+28
+22
20 July, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
754 mmHg46%
4.9
m/s NW
21
+31
+22
21 July, Wed
+31
+22
Feels like
+31
754 mmHg43%
4.4
m/s SW
22
+30
+23
22 July, Thu
+30
+23
Feels like
+30
753 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s NE
23
+29
+22
23 July, Fri
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s NE
24
+28
+21
24 July, Sat
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
751 mmHg50%
5
m/s NE
25
+29
+22
25 July, Sun
+29
+22
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg51%
4.9
m/s N
26
+28
+21
26 July, Mon
+28
+21
Feels like
+29
753 mmHg54%
4.3
m/s S
27
+30
+21
27 July, Tue
+30
+21
Feels like
+30
753 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s N
28
+30
+22
28 July, Wed
+30
+22
Feels like
+30
754 mmHg43%
5
m/s NE
29
+31
+23
29 July, Thu
+31
+23
Feels like
+31
753 mmHg43%
3.7
m/s NE
30
+29
+22
30 July, Fri
+29
+22
Feels like
+29
754 mmHg49%
5
m/s NE
31
+29
+22
31 July, Sat
+29
+22
Feels like
+29
755 mmHg49%
4
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Bucharest Sector 3 July

21
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
50
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindNE
57
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July