Weather in February. Район "Възраждане"

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+1
−3
31 January, Sun
+1
−3
Feels like
−4
721 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s S
1
+2
−3
1 February, Mon
+2
−3
Feels like
−3
721 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s S
2
+2
−2
2 February, Tue
+2
−2
Feels like
−3
721 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s S
3
+4
−1
3 February, Wed
+4
−1
Feels like
−1
722 mmHg79%
6
m/s S
4
+4
−1
4 February, Thu
+4
−1
Feels like
0
722 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s SW
5
+4
0
5 February, Fri
+4
0
Feels like
0
722 mmHg76%
4
m/s SW
6
+4
0
6 February, Sat
+4
0
Feels like
−1
720 mmHg77%
5.4
m/s S
7
+3
0
7 February, Sun
+3
0
Feels like
−1
719 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s SE
8
+1
−1
8 February, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
719 mmHg76%
5.4
m/s N
9
+1
−3
9 February, Tue
+1
−3
Feels like
−3
721 mmHg76%
5
m/s NW
10
+1
−3
10 February, Wed
+1
−3
Feels like
−4
720 mmHg73%
6
m/s SE
11
+2
−1
11 February, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
720 mmHg74%
5
m/s E
12
+3
−2
12 February, Fri
+3
−2
Feels like
−2
721 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s SE
13
+2
−1
13 February, Sat
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
720 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s SW
14
+3
−2
14 February, Sun
+3
−2
Feels like
−1
719 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s W
15
+3
−1
15 February, Mon
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
720 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s NW
16
+3
−1
16 February, Tue
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
723 mmHg67%
4.9
m/s SW
17
+3
−1
17 February, Wed
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
723 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s SE
18
+5
−1
18 February, Thu
+5
−1
Feels like
0
722 mmHg69%
5
m/s S
19
+4
0
19 February, Fri
+4
0
Feels like
0
721 mmHg79%
5.6
m/s W
20
+5
0
20 February, Sat
+5
0
Feels like
+1
721 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s W
21
+5
+1
21 February, Sun
+5
+1
Feels like
0
721 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s SW
22
+6
+1
22 February, Mon
+6
+1
Feels like
+1
720 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s SE
23
+6
+2
23 February, Tue
+6
+2
Feels like
+3
720 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s S
24
+6
+2
24 February, Wed
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
720 mmHg77%
6
m/s W
25
+5
+2
25 February, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
721 mmHg77%
5.3
m/s W
26
+6
+1
26 February, Fri
+6
+1
Feels like
+3
721 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SE
27
+6
+2
27 February, Sat
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
720 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s NW
28
+6
+1
28 February, Sun
+6
+1
Feels like
+2
722 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s W
1
+6
+2
1 March, Mon
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
719 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s W
2
+6
+2
2 March, Tue
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
720 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s W
3
+7
+2
3 March, Wed
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
719 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s SW
4
+7
+2
4 March, Thu
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
717 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s S
5
+5
+2
5 March, Fri
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
718 mmHg76%
5
m/s W
6
+5
+1
6 March, Sat
+5
+1
Feels like
+1
720 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Район "Възраждане" February

8
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindSW
24
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February