April weather forecast. Fergus Falls

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+5
−1
27 March, Sun
+5
−1
Feels like
0
731 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s SE
28
+7
+1
28 March, Mon
+7
+1
Feels like
+2
730 mmHg75%
7
m/s S
29
+8
+3
29 March, Tue
+8
+3
Feels like
+2
726 mmHg77%
8.1
m/s SE
30
+7
+5
30 March, Wed
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
724 mmHg79%
7.8
m/s NE
31
+7
+3
31 March, Thu
+7
+3
Feels like
+1
725 mmHg79%
7.9
m/s N
1
+7
+3
1 April, Fri
+7
+3
Feels like
+1
726 mmHg74%
8.1
m/s W
2
+6
+2
2 April, Sat
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
726 mmHg70%
7.3
m/s SE
3
+7
+3
3 April, Sun
+7
+3
Feels like
+1
729 mmHg73%
7.9
m/s N
4
+7
+2
4 April, Mon
+7
+2
Feels like
+2
729 mmHg66%
7.3
m/s NE
5
+8
+3
5 April, Tue
+8
+3
Feels like
+3
728 mmHg70%
7.1
m/s NE
6
+7
+4
6 April, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+1
728 mmHg70%
8.5
m/s E
7
+8
+4
7 April, Thu
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
727 mmHg73%
7.8
m/s N
8
+9
+4
8 April, Fri
+9
+4
Feels like
+3
728 mmHg66%
8.3
m/s N
9
+8
+3
9 April, Sat
+8
+3
Feels like
+1
730 mmHg66%
8.1
m/s N
10
+10
+4
10 April, Sun
+10
+4
Feels like
+4
730 mmHg62%
7.5
m/s E
11
+9
+5
11 April, Mon
+9
+5
Feels like
+3
729 mmHg68%
8.6
m/s E
12
+9
+4
12 April, Tue
+9
+4
Feels like
+2
731 mmHg63%
8.5
m/s NE
13
+11
+5
13 April, Wed
+11
+5
Feels like
+5
730 mmHg62%
9.1
m/s SE
14
+12
+7
14 April, Thu
+12
+7
Feels like
+7
728 mmHg56%
8
m/s S
15
+11
+8
15 April, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+4
729 mmHg66%
9.8
m/s E
16
+11
+7
16 April, Sat
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
732 mmHg61%
7
m/s N
17
+10
+6
17 April, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
731 mmHg66%
7.3
m/s NE
18
+11
+7
18 April, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
729 mmHg68%
7.8
m/s N
19
+11
+6
19 April, Tue
+11
+6
Feels like
+6
730 mmHg67%
6.9
m/s N
20
+11
+6
20 April, Wed
+11
+6
Feels like
+6
729 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s N
21
+11
+7
21 April, Thu
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
729 mmHg67%
7
m/s N
22
+13
+6
22 April, Fri
+13
+6
Feels like
+8
729 mmHg56%
6.8
m/s E
23
+12
+7
23 April, Sat
+12
+7
Feels like
+7
726 mmHg70%
8.1
m/s SE
24
+12
+8
24 April, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
725 mmHg74%
6.9
m/s E
25
+10
+7
25 April, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+5
725 mmHg75%
7.4
m/s NE
26
+10
+6
26 April, Tue
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
728 mmHg66%
7.9
m/s NE
27
+12
+6
27 April, Wed
+12
+6
Feels like
+6
728 mmHg62%
7.8
m/s E
28
+12
+7
28 April, Thu
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
728 mmHg67%
6.9
m/s E
29
+12
+8
29 April, Fri
+12
+8
Feels like
+7
725 mmHg64%
7.9
m/s S
30
+11
+7
30 April, Sat
+11
+7
Feels like
+5
726 mmHg63%
8.3
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Fergus Falls April

6
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
5.9
m/s
WindNE
63
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)