Weather forecast in Monteriggioni in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+17
+12
25 April, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
736 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s NE
26
+16
+11
26 April, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
735 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s E
27
+17
+11
27 April, Tue
+17
+11
Feels like
+16
735 mmHg72%
5
m/s NW
28
+18
+13
28 April, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
736 mmHg67%
4.1
m/s E
29
+17
+12
29 April, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
736 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s E
30
+18
+12
30 April, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+17
736 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s SE
1
+17
+13
1 May, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
736 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s E
2
+17
+12
2 May, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
736 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s N
3
+19
+13
3 May, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
736 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s NE
4
+18
+13
4 May, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
737 mmHg63%
4
m/s N
5
+17
+13
5 May, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
738 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s E
6
+18
+12
6 May, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+17
738 mmHg70%
4.1
m/s W
7
+19
+12
7 May, Fri
+19
+12
Feels like
+18
738 mmHg66%
3.7
m/s NW
8
+19
+13
8 May, Sat
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
738 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s N
9
+21
+14
9 May, Sun
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
739 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NE
10
+21
+15
10 May, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
738 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s E
11
+21
+15
11 May, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
737 mmHg64%
4
m/s SW
12
+19
+14
12 May, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
737 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s NW
13
+20
+14
13 May, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
736 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s N
14
+17
+12
14 May, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
734 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s NE
15
+19
+12
15 May, Sat
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
736 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s NE
16
+19
+13
16 May, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
737 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s E
17
+21
+14
17 May, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
738 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s N
18
+19
+15
18 May, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
737 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s W
19
+19
+14
19 May, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
737 mmHg69%
5
m/s N
20
+19
+14
20 May, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
737 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s NE
21
+21
+15
21 May, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s NE
22
+21
+15
22 May, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg66%
4
m/s N
23
+21
+15
23 May, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
737 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NW
24
+22
+15
24 May, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
737 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s NW
25
+22
+15
25 May, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
737 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s W
26
+21
+15
26 May, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
737 mmHg62%
5
m/s NE
27
+22
+15
27 May, Thu
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
738 mmHg58%
4.3
m/s NE
28
+22
+16
28 May, Fri
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
737 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s N
29
+21
+15
29 May, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s W
30
+20
+15
30 May, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s SW
31
+21
+14
31 May, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
737 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s N
1
+22
+15
1 June, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
737 mmHg64%
3.5
m/s NW
2
+22
+16
2 June, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
737 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s W
3
+23
+16
3 June, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
737 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s NW
4
+23
+17
4 June, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
737 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s S
5
+23
+17
5 June, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
736 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Monteriggioni May

15
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindN
64
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May