Weather forecast in Moldino in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+11
+4
25 April, Sun
+11
+4
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s S
26
+14
+5
26 April, Mon
+14
+5
Feels like
+11
747 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s S
27
+15
+7
27 April, Tue
+15
+7
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s SW
28
+16
+7
28 April, Wed
+16
+7
Feels like
+13
748 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s S
29
+13
+8
29 April, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
748 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s W
30
+13
+5
30 April, Fri
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
749 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s E
1
+13
+7
1 May, Sat
+13
+7
Feels like
+9
749 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s W
2
+14
+5
2 May, Sun
+14
+5
Feels like
+10
749 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s NW
3
+14
+5
3 May, Mon
+14
+5
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s SW
4
+14
+6
4 May, Tue
+14
+6
Feels like
+11
747 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
5
+13
+7
5 May, Wed
+13
+7
Feels like
+10
747 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s NW
6
+13
+6
6 May, Thu
+13
+6
Feels like
+10
749 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
7
+16
+7
7 May, Fri
+16
+7
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s SE
8
+16
+7
8 May, Sat
+16
+7
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s NE
9
+16
+8
9 May, Sun
+16
+8
Feels like
+13
748 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s NW
10
+17
+8
10 May, Mon
+17
+8
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s SW
11
+17
+9
11 May, Tue
+17
+9
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg63%
5
m/s SW
12
+16
+9
12 May, Wed
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
745 mmHg66%
6
m/s S
13
+14
+8
13 May, Thu
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
746 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s E
14
+13
+6
14 May, Fri
+13
+6
Feels like
+10
747 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s NE
15
+13
+7
15 May, Sat
+13
+7
Feels like
+10
747 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s NE
16
+15
+7
16 May, Sun
+15
+7
Feels like
+13
748 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s E
17
+17
+9
17 May, Mon
+17
+9
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg67%
5
m/s SE
18
+18
+10
18 May, Tue
+18
+10
Feels like
+16
748 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s S
19
+20
+11
19 May, Wed
+20
+11
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s SW
20
+19
+12
20 May, Thu
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s E
21
+17
+11
21 May, Fri
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s E
22
+18
+10
22 May, Sat
+18
+10
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s E
23
+16
+10
23 May, Sun
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
746 mmHg70%
5
m/s NW
24
+17
+9
24 May, Mon
+17
+9
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg69%
4.9
m/s N
25
+17
+9
25 May, Tue
+17
+9
Feels like
+15
745 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NW
26
+18
+10
26 May, Wed
+18
+10
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s NW
27
+17
+11
27 May, Thu
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s E
28
+18
+12
28 May, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg75%
5
m/s NE
29
+18
+11
29 May, Sat
+18
+11
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s NW
30
+20
+12
30 May, Sun
+20
+12
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s SE
31
+19
+11
31 May, Mon
+19
+11
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg61%
4.9
m/s NE
1
+19
+11
1 June, Tue
+19
+11
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s S
2
+20
+12
2 June, Wed
+20
+12
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg66%
5.9
m/s SW
3
+18
+12
3 June, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg67%
5.9
m/s W
4
+17
+10
4 June, Fri
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
746 mmHg61%
6
m/s W
5
+18
+9
5 June, Sat
+18
+9
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg56%
4
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Moldino May

10
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindNE
66
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in May