Weather forecast in Mokeikha in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+22
+16
1 August, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg69%
5
m/s W
2
+21
+15
2 August, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s W
3
+21
+14
3 August, Tue
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NE
4
+23
+15
4 August, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s N
5
+22
+16
5 August, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s NW
6
+24
+16
6 August, Fri
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg58%
5.4
m/s SW
7
+24
+16
7 August, Sat
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg58%
5.9
m/s SW
8
+23
+15
8 August, Sun
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg62%
6
m/s SW
9
+23
+16
9 August, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s SW
10
+23
+15
10 August, Tue
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s SW
11
+23
+15
11 August, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s S
12
+22
+16
12 August, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s SW
13
+21
+14
13 August, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg66%
5.6
m/s S
14
+20
+14
14 August, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg66%
6.1
m/s SW
15
+20
+14
15 August, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg73%
5.6
m/s NW
16
+20
+14
16 August, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg72%
5.6
m/s S
17
+21
+14
17 August, Tue
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s S
18
+21
+15
18 August, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg66%
5.6
m/s S
19
+21
+14
19 August, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s SW
20
+21
+14
20 August, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s W
21
+20
+13
21 August, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s SW
22
+18
+13
22 August, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s S
23
+19
+13
23 August, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
746 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s S
24
+18
+12
24 August, Tue
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s SW
25
+17
+13
25 August, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
745 mmHg76%
5
m/s SW
26
+16
+12
26 August, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+15
745 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s SW
27
+17
+11
27 August, Fri
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s SW
28
+15
+12
28 August, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
744 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s NW
29
+15
+11
29 August, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
745 mmHg79%
6
m/s W
30
+15
+11
30 August, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
746 mmHg76%
5.1
m/s W
31
+15
+10
31 August, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
747 mmHg76%
5.1
m/s NW
1
+16
+9
1 September, Wed
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
746 mmHg75%
5
m/s NW
2
+14
+10
2 September, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
746 mmHg83%
5.3
m/s SW
3
+15
+11
3 September, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s SW
4
+16
+10
4 September, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
748 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Mokeikha August

8
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
58
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August