Monthly weather forecast in Mokeikha

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 August
+22
+16
1 August, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg69%
5
m/s W
2
+21
+15
2 August, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s W
3
+21
+14
3 August, Tue
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NE
4
+23
+15
4 August, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s N
5
+22
+16
5 August, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s NW
6
August
+23
+16
6 August, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg75%
2.3
m/s SE
Climate normal
+24
+16
7
+22
+18
7 August, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg84%
4.7
m/s SE
Climate normal
+24
+16
8
+24
+13
8 August, Sun
+24
+13
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg74%
3.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+23
+15
9
+27
+17
9 August, Mon
+27
+17
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg69%
1.2
m/s S
Climate normal
+23
+16
10
+26
+18
10 August, Tue
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
750 mmHg73%
1.4
m/s S
Climate normal
+23
+15
11
+23
+18
11 August, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg83%
1.3
m/s NE
Climate normal
+23
+15
12
+25
+17
12 August, Thu
+25
+17
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg76%
1.2
m/s E
Climate normal
+22
+16
13
+24
+16
13 August, Fri
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg68%
1.1
m/s SE
Climate normal
+21
+14
14
+23
+16
14 August, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg72%
0.9
m/s SE
Climate normal
+20
+14
15
+23
+15
15 August, Sun
+23
+15
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg76%
0.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
+20
+14
Average data for 10 years
16
+20
+14
16 August, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg72%
5.6
m/s S
17
+21
+14
17 August, Tue
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s S
18
+21
+15
18 August, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg66%
5.6
m/s S
19
+21
+14
19 August, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s SW
20
+21
+14
20 August, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s W
21
+20
+13
21 August, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s SW
22
+18
+13
22 August, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s S
23
+19
+13
23 August, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
746 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s S
24
+18
+12
24 August, Tue
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s SW
25
+17
+13
25 August, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
745 mmHg76%
5
m/s SW
26
+16
+12
26 August, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+15
745 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s SW
27
+17
+11
27 August, Fri
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s SW
28
+15
+12
28 August, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
744 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s NW
29
+15
+11
29 August, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
745 mmHg79%
6
m/s W
30
+15
+11
30 August, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
746 mmHg76%
5.1
m/s W
31
+15
+10
31 August, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
747 mmHg76%
5.1
m/s NW
1 September
+16
+9
1 September, Wed
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
746 mmHg75%
5
m/s NW
2
+14
+10
2 September, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
746 mmHg83%
5.3
m/s SW
3
+15
+11
3 September, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s SW
4
+16
+10
4 September, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
748 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s SW

Average for 30 days

5
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
4.2
m/s
WindSW
68
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)