Monthly weather forecast in Mir

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
+20
+16
20 June, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg69%
6.3
m/s SW
21
+31
+19
21 June, Mon
+31
+19
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg56%
2.6
m/s SW
Climate normal
+20
+17
22
June
+32
+18
22 June, Tue
+32
+18
Feels like
+31
752 mmHg46%
2.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+20
+17
23
+34
+21
23 June, Wed
+34
+21
Feels like
+34
752 mmHg41%
1.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+21
+18
24
+36
+21
24 June, Thu
+36
+21
Feels like
+35
750 mmHg37%
3.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+21
+18
25
+33
+20
25 June, Fri
+33
+20
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg49%
2
m/s NW
Climate normal
+22
+19
26
+30
+19
26 June, Sat
+30
+19
Feels like
+31
744 mmHg58%
1.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
+21
+18
27
+28
+18
27 June, Sun
+28
+18
Feels like
+27
744 mmHg64%
1.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+20
+17
28
+25
+16
28 June, Mon
+25
+16
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg62%
1.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+20
+17
29
+25
+15
29 June, Tue
+25
+15
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg52%
0.7
m/s N
Climate normal
+20
+18
30
+24
+16
30 June, Wed
+24
+16
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg59%
0.7
m/s N
Climate normal
+22
+18
1 July
+25
+15
1 July, Thu
+25
+15
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg62%
0.8
m/s N
Climate normal
+22
+18
Average data for 10 years
2
+22
+18
2 July, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s W
3
+22
+18
3 July, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s NW
4
+21
+18
4 July, Sun
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s N
5
+20
+17
5 July, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s NW
6
+19
+17
6 July, Tue
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s W
7
+21
+18
7 July, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s SW
8
+21
+17
8 July, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s S
9
+20
+17
9 July, Fri
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s NW
10
+22
+19
10 July, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s NW
11
+22
+19
11 July, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s W
12
+22
+20
12 July, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SW
13
+24
+20
13 July, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s SW
14
+24
+21
14 July, Wed
+24
+21
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg62%
5
m/s SW
15
+24
+20
15 July, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s SW
16
+23
+18
16 July, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s W
17
+21
+18
17 July, Sat
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg66%
5
m/s W
18
+22
+18
18 July, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg63%
5.4
m/s SW
19
+22
+18
19 July, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s S
20
+21
+18
20 July, Tue
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg72%
5.1
m/s SE
21
+21
+18
21 July, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
22
+23
+19
22 July, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s SW
23
+23
+20
23 July, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s W
24
+23
+20
24 July, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s NW

Average for 30 days

6
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
63
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
49
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)