Weather forecast in Mir in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
0
−2
28 March, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−6
750 mmHg87%
6.8
m/s SW
29
+1
−1
29 March, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
749 mmHg87%
6.6
m/s SW
30
+1
−1
30 March, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
749 mmHg92%
5.1
m/s S
31
+1
−1
31 March, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
750 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s S
1
+2
−1
1 April, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
747 mmHg91%
6
m/s SW
2
+2
−1
2 April, Fri
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
750 mmHg89%
5.3
m/s SW
3
+3
0
3 April, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−2
750 mmHg89%
5.6
m/s N
4
+3
+1
4 April, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
751 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s SW
5
+4
+2
5 April, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
748 mmHg91%
4.9
m/s W
6
+4
+1
6 April, Tue
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
748 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s NW
7
+4
+1
7 April, Wed
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
746 mmHg87%
5
m/s SW
8
+4
+2
8 April, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
746 mmHg87%
5
m/s NW
9
+4
+2
9 April, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
0
749 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s SW
10
+6
+3
10 April, Sat
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
750 mmHg82%
6.3
m/s W
11
+6
+4
11 April, Sun
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
751 mmHg82%
5.3
m/s SW
12
+6
+3
12 April, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
750 mmHg86%
5
m/s SW
13
+7
+3
13 April, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
747 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s S
14
+7
+3
14 April, Wed
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
745 mmHg83%
5.9
m/s W
15
+6
+2
15 April, Thu
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
747 mmHg82%
5.3
m/s W
16
+7
+4
16 April, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
749 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s W
17
+7
+4
17 April, Sat
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
746 mmHg80%
6.8
m/s W
18
+6
+4
18 April, Sun
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
747 mmHg80%
6.5
m/s W
19
+7
+3
19 April, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg77%
6
m/s NW
20
+7
+4
20 April, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+1
749 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s N
21
+8
+5
21 April, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
747 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s W
22
+7
+4
22 April, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
744 mmHg80%
6.8
m/s W
23
+7
+4
23 April, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
747 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s W
24
+8
+5
24 April, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
748 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s W
25
+10
+5
25 April, Sun
+10
+5
Feels like
+5
751 mmHg70%
6.4
m/s W
26
+13
+9
26 April, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
751 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s SW
27
+13
+10
27 April, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
750 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s SW
28
+14
+10
28 April, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s W
29
+13
+8
29 April, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s W
30
+12
+9
30 April, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg70%
5.9
m/s E
1
+13
+9
1 May, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
750 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Mir April

3
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
22
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindW
48
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)