May weather forecast in Milwaukee

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+12
+8
1 May, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
743 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s NW
+3
2
+14
+9
2 May, Mon
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
743 mmHg69%
6
m/s W
+3
3
+15
+11
3 May, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
744 mmHg64%
6
m/s SW
+3
4
+11
+10
4 May, Wed
+11
+10
Feels like
+6
745 mmHg74%
6.8
m/s NE
+3
5
+12
+9
5 May, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
745 mmHg74%
6
m/s NE
+3
6
+15
+10
6 May, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
743 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s E
+3
7
+16
+12
7 May, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
743 mmHg70%
6.3
m/s NW
+4
8
+13
+11
8 May, Sun
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
744 mmHg69%
6.8
m/s N
+4
9
+11
+8
9 May, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg76%
6
m/s NE
+4
10
+13
+9
10 May, Tue
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
744 mmHg79%
7
m/s E
+4
11
+14
+10
11 May, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
745 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s E
+4
12
+15
+11
12 May, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
745 mmHg80%
6.8
m/s N
+4
13
+14
+10
13 May, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
745 mmHg69%
6.6
m/s W
+4
14
+14
+10
14 May, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
745 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s N
+4
15
+15
+10
15 May, Sun
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
746 mmHg64%
6.3
m/s N
+5
16
+16
+11
16 May, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
745 mmHg66%
6.5
m/s S
+5
17
+16
+12
17 May, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
745 mmHg68%
7
m/s W
+5
18
+15
+11
18 May, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
747 mmHg68%
6
m/s SE
+5
19
+18
+13
19 May, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg66%
5.1
m/s SE
+5
20
+19
+14
20 May, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
743 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s SW
+5
21
+16
+12
21 May, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
745 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s NE
+5
22
+16
+12
22 May, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
745 mmHg73%
5.6
m/s E
+5
23
+15
+13
23 May, Mon
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
746 mmHg69%
6
m/s NE
+5
24
+17
+13
24 May, Tue
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
744 mmHg69%
6.4
m/s E
+6
25
+18
+14
25 May, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s SE
+6
26
+17
+14
26 May, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s NE
+6
27
+18
+13
27 May, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg76%
6.1
m/s NE
+6
28
+19
+15
28 May, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s S
+6
29
+20
+16
29 May, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s SW
+6
30
+19
+15
30 May, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
744 mmHg73%
6
m/s S
+6
31
+19
+15
31 May, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
744 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s S
+6
1
+17
+15
1 June, Wed
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
745 mmHg74%
6
m/s NE
+6
2
+20
+14
2 June, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg67%
6.1
m/s S
+7
3
+21
+16
3 June, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s SW
+7
4
+18
+16
4 June, Sat
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
743 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s NE
+8
Average data for 10 years

Milwaukee May

8
sunny days
14
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindE
72
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+5
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in May