March weather forecast in Milwaukee

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−3
−4
27 February, Sun
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
746 mmHg76%
7.3
m/s NW
28
0
−4
28 February, Mon
0
−4
Feels like
−5
747 mmHg80%
7.3
m/s NW
1
−5
−5
1 March, Tue
−5
−5
Feels like
−11
751 mmHg80%
6.6
m/s N
2
−1
−6
2 March, Wed
−1
−6
Feels like
−7
748 mmHg79%
7.1
m/s NW
3
−1
−1
3 March, Thu
−1
−1
Feels like
−7
748 mmHg79%
6.1
m/s W
4
−1
−3
4 March, Fri
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
748 mmHg82%
7
m/s NE
5
+2
−2
5 March, Sat
+2
−2
Feels like
−3
749 mmHg86%
5.8
m/s SW
6
+4
+1
6 March, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
746 mmHg85%
6
m/s SW
7
+4
+2
7 March, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−3
747 mmHg81%
8.5
m/s W
8
+4
+2
8 March, Tue
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
746 mmHg83%
6.6
m/s SW
9
+5
+3
9 March, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
0
745 mmHg80%
7.5
m/s W
10
+4
+2
10 March, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
747 mmHg76%
6.6
m/s W
11
+2
+1
11 March, Fri
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
748 mmHg77%
7.4
m/s W
12
+4
0
12 March, Sat
+4
0
Feels like
−1
747 mmHg81%
7.3
m/s W
13
+6
+3
13 March, Sun
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
746 mmHg77%
7.1
m/s NW
14
+7
+2
14 March, Mon
+7
+2
Feels like
+2
746 mmHg80%
5.9
m/s W
15
+6
+4
15 March, Tue
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
746 mmHg79%
6.8
m/s NE
16
+7
+3
16 March, Wed
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
746 mmHg80%
7
m/s S
17
+8
+5
17 March, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
746 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s SW
18
+5
+4
18 March, Fri
+5
+4
Feels like
0
747 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s W
19
+5
+2
19 March, Sat
+5
+2
Feels like
−1
748 mmHg80%
7
m/s N
20
+6
+3
20 March, Sun
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
748 mmHg74%
6
m/s N
21
+4
+3
21 March, Mon
+4
+3
Feels like
−2
749 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s NE
22
+5
+2
22 March, Tue
+5
+2
Feels like
−1
748 mmHg74%
7.1
m/s E
23
+6
+2
23 March, Wed
+6
+2
Feels like
0
747 mmHg74%
7.6
m/s NE
24
+2
+2
24 March, Thu
+2
+2
Feels like
−4
745 mmHg81%
8.3
m/s N
25
+4
0
25 March, Fri
+4
0
Feels like
−1
746 mmHg80%
6.4
m/s N
26
+3
+1
26 March, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
748 mmHg74%
6
m/s NE
27
+5
+2
27 March, Sun
+5
+2
Feels like
−1
747 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s NE
28
+4
+2
28 March, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
747 mmHg75%
7
m/s N
29
+6
+2
29 March, Tue
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
747 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s SE
30
+8
+5
30 March, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
741 mmHg79%
8.1
m/s SE
31
+9
+5
31 March, Thu
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
742 mmHg73%
7
m/s SW
1
+8
+6
1 April, Fri
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
743 mmHg74%
6.1
m/s W
2
+6
+6
2 April, Sat
+6
+6
Feels like
+1
743 mmHg76%
7.6
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Milwaukee March

5
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindN
62
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in March