Monthly weather forecast in Milwaukee

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+12°
+11°
25 October, Sun
+12°
+11°
Feels like
+8°
743 mmHg72%
8.1
m/s SW
+11°
26
+3°
−1°
26 October, Mon
+3°
−1°
Feels like
−2°
750 mmHg67%
4.1
m/s NW
+7°
Climate normal
+10°
+9°
27
+6°
−1°
27 October, Tue
+6°
−1°
Feels like
+2°
748 mmHg58%
2.9
m/s W
+7°
Climate normal
+8°
+8°
28
October
+11°
+3°
28 October, Wed
+11°
+3°
Feels like
0°
742 mmHg57%
5.7
m/s SW
+7°
Climate normal
+9°
+5°
29
+6°
−1°
29 October, Thu
+6°
−1°
Feels like
−3°
741 mmHg75%
7.2
m/s N
+7°
Climate normal
+11°
+8°
30
+6°
0°
30 October, Fri
+6°
0°
Feels like
−2°
748 mmHg64%
2.1
m/s SE
+6°
Climate normal
+8°
+7°
31
+14°
+5°
31 October, Sat
+14°
+5°
Feels like
+3°
743 mmHg67%
5.8
m/s S
+6°
Climate normal
+10°
+6°
1 November
+3°
−2°
1 November, Sun
+3°
−2°
Feels like
−7°
744 mmHg53%
8.5
m/s W
+6°
Climate normal
+12°
+8°
2
+7°
+3°
2 November, Mon
+7°
+3°
Feels like
−2°
747 mmHg53%
3.2
m/s SW
+6°
Climate normal
+11°
+8°
3
+16°
+8°
3 November, Tue
+16°
+8°
Feels like
+6°
742 mmHg65%
3.7
m/s SW
+6°
Climate normal
+11°
+9°
4
+18°
+10°
4 November, Wed
+18°
+10°
Feels like
+9°
743 mmHg65%
4.7
m/s SW
+6°
Climate normal
+11°
+8°
5
+14°
+8°
5 November, Thu
+14°
+8°
Feels like
+8°
745 mmHg70%
2.8
m/s SW
+6°
Climate normal
+10°
+8°
6
+12°
+4°
6 November, Fri
+12°
+4°
Feels like
+5°
746 mmHg70%
2.2
m/s NE
+7°
Climate normal
+10°
+8°
Average data for 10 years
7
+10°
+7°
7 November, Sat
+10°
+7°
Feels like
+5°
747 mmHg69%
6.3
m/s SW
+9°
8
+9°
+8°
8 November, Sun
+9°
+8°
Feels like
+4°
745 mmHg70%
7.5
m/s W
+9°
9
+8°
+5°
9 November, Mon
+8°
+5°
Feels like
+3°
748 mmHg68%
6
m/s NW
+9°
10
+9°
+6°
10 November, Tue
+9°
+6°
Feels like
+3°
747 mmHg67%
7.5
m/s SW
+8°
11
+7°
+6°
11 November, Wed
+7°
+6°
Feels like
+1°
748 mmHg72%
7.4
m/s W
+8°
12
+6°
+4°
12 November, Thu
+6°
+4°
Feels like
0°
746 mmHg70%
8
m/s SW
+8°
13
+7°
+3°
13 November, Fri
+7°
+3°
Feels like
+2°
745 mmHg69%
7.6
m/s SW
+8°
14
+8°
+5°
14 November, Sat
+8°
+5°
Feels like
+4°
745 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s SW
+8°
15
+6°
+5°
15 November, Sun
+6°
+5°
Feels like
+1°
746 mmHg72%
6.6
m/s W
+8°
16
+5°
+4°
16 November, Mon
+5°
+4°
Feels like
−1°
744 mmHg79%
7.5
m/s W
+8°
17
+6°
+4°
17 November, Tue
+6°
+4°
Feels like
0°
745 mmHg70%
8.3
m/s SW
+7°
18
+5°
+3°
18 November, Wed
+5°
+3°
Feels like
−1°
746 mmHg68%
8
m/s SW
+7°
19
+4°
+3°
19 November, Thu
+4°
+3°
Feels like
−2°
748 mmHg68%
8.1
m/s W
+7°
20
+4°
+2°
20 November, Fri
+4°
+2°
Feels like
−1°
749 mmHg76%
6
m/s NW
+7°
21
+4°
+2°
21 November, Sat
+4°
+2°
Feels like
−1°
749 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s W
+7°
22
+4°
+2°
22 November, Sun
+4°
+2°
Feels like
−1°
748 mmHg74%
6.8
m/s SW
+7°
23
+5°
+2°
23 November, Mon
+5°
+2°
Feels like
−1°
745 mmHg75%
8.3
m/s SW
+7°
24
+4°
+3°
24 November, Tue
+4°
+3°
Feels like
−2°
744 mmHg77%
7.8
m/s W
+6°
25
+4°
+1°
25 November, Wed
+4°
+1°
Feels like
−2°
745 mmHg77%
7.5
m/s W
+6°
26
+1°
0°
26 November, Thu
+1°
0°
Feels like
−5°
749 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s NW
+6°
27
+3°
−1°
27 November, Fri
+3°
−1°
Feels like
−2°
747 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s SW
+6°
28
+4°
+2°
28 November, Sat
+4°
+2°
Feels like
−2°
746 mmHg77%
7.6
m/s W
+6°

Average for 30 days

10
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
6.4
m/s
WindSW
37
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+7
°C
Water temperature