Weather forecast in Mikhajlovka in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+2
0
31 October, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s SW
1
+2
0
1 November, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s SW
2
+2
+1
2 November, Tue
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
753 mmHg85%
6.9
m/s SW
3
+1
0
3 November, Wed
+1
0
Feels like
−4
753 mmHg82%
5.9
m/s SW
4
+1
−1
4 November, Thu
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
753 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s SW
5
0
−2
5 November, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−6
754 mmHg86%
6.8
m/s SW
6
−2
−4
6 November, Sat
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
753 mmHg83%
7.3
m/s SW
7
−3
−5
7 November, Sun
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
756 mmHg81%
6.8
m/s W
8
−5
−7
8 November, Mon
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
760 mmHg79%
6
m/s SW
9
−5
−7
9 November, Tue
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
760 mmHg79%
6.6
m/s SW
10
−5
−5
10 November, Wed
−5
−5
Feels like
−11
761 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s SW
11
−4
−5
11 November, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
758 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s S
12
−3
−5
12 November, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
754 mmHg89%
6
m/s W
13
−5
−6
13 November, Sat
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s W
14
−4
−6
14 November, Sun
−4
−6
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg87%
6.6
m/s W
15
−5
−6
15 November, Mon
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
758 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s SW
16
−5
−6
16 November, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
756 mmHg87%
6.4
m/s SW
17
−5
−7
17 November, Wed
−5
−7
Feels like
−12
756 mmHg85%
6.4
m/s SW
18
−6
−7
18 November, Thu
−6
−7
Feels like
−13
758 mmHg86%
6.6
m/s SW
19
−7
−9
19 November, Fri
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
760 mmHg86%
6.4
m/s W
20
−7
−9
20 November, Sat
−7
−9
Feels like
−14
760 mmHg85%
6.1
m/s SW
21
−6
−8
21 November, Sun
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
760 mmHg83%
6.4
m/s SW
22
−7
−8
22 November, Mon
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
757 mmHg86%
6.6
m/s SW
23
−7
−8
23 November, Tue
−7
−8
Feels like
−14
756 mmHg85%
6.6
m/s SW
24
−5
−6
24 November, Wed
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s SW
25
−5
−6
25 November, Thu
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
756 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s SW
26
−5
−8
26 November, Fri
−5
−8
Feels like
−11
756 mmHg83%
6
m/s SW
27
−8
−9
27 November, Sat
−8
−9
Feels like
−14
758 mmHg85%
6.1
m/s SW
28
−6
−7
28 November, Sun
−6
−7
Feels like
−13
754 mmHg83%
7
m/s SW
29
−7
−7
29 November, Mon
−7
−7
Feels like
−14
757 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s SW
30
−6
−7
30 November, Tue
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
756 mmHg86%
6.3
m/s SW
1
−8
−12
1 December, Wed
−8
−12
Feels like
−14
757 mmHg82%
6
m/s W
2
−10
−10
2 December, Thu
−10
−10
Feels like
−17
760 mmHg81%
6.9
m/s SW
3
−10
−10
3 December, Fri
−10
−10
Feels like
−17
758 mmHg82%
7
m/s SW
4
−5
−6
4 December, Sat
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
755 mmHg86%
8.3
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Mikhajlovka November

1
sunny day
8
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
85
%
air humidity
5.1
m/s
WindSW
37
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you