Monthly weather forecast in Merlo

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
17
+21
+13
17 October, Sun
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg66%
5.6
m/s SE
18
+21
+14
18 October, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg62%
5.8
m/s E
19
+22
+15
19 October, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
758 mmHg62%
6.1
m/s NE
20
October
+26
+14
20 October, Wed
+26
+14
Feels like
+23
762 mmHg60%
2.8
m/s NE
Climate normal
+21
+16
21
+28
+16
21 October, Thu
+28
+16
Feels like
+24
758 mmHg55%
3.5
m/s NW
Climate normal
+21
+15
22
+24
+15
22 October, Fri
+24
+15
Feels like
+19
756 mmHg65%
3.3
m/s N
Climate normal
+21
+14
23
+22
+11
23 October, Sat
+22
+11
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg73%
4.4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+20
+13
24
+25
+15
24 October, Sun
+25
+15
Feels like
+15
757 mmHg48%
4.9
m/s W
Climate normal
+22
+14
25
+29
+16
25 October, Mon
+29
+16
Feels like
+20
755 mmHg39%
5.3
m/s W
Climate normal
+22
+15
26
+32
+19
26 October, Tue
+32
+19
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg44%
2
m/s NE
Climate normal
+23
+15
27
+31
+19
27 October, Wed
+31
+19
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg48%
3.2
m/s N
Climate normal
+23
+15
28
+30
+18
28 October, Thu
+30
+18
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg55%
3.2
m/s NE
Climate normal
+23
+16
29
+29
+18
29 October, Fri
+29
+18
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg56%
3.1
m/s NE
Climate normal
+22
+15
Average data for 10 years
30
+21
+14
30 October, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+18
760 mmHg60%
7
m/s SE
31
+21
+15
31 October, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg63%
6.3
m/s E
1 November
+21
+16
1 November, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
758 mmHg68%
6.9
m/s E
2
+23
+15
2 November, Tue
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
758 mmHg56%
7
m/s S
3
+23
+15
3 November, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
759 mmHg57%
6.4
m/s N
4
+25
+16
4 November, Thu
+25
+16
Feels like
+24
760 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s NE
5
+27
+18
5 November, Fri
+27
+18
Feels like
+26
758 mmHg56%
5
m/s N
6
+26
+19
6 November, Sat
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg52%
6.5
m/s NE
7
+25
+18
7 November, Sun
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
756 mmHg60%
6.5
m/s NE
8
+24
+18
8 November, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
756 mmHg58%
6.9
m/s E
9
+23
+18
9 November, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
758 mmHg62%
6.9
m/s S
10
+24
+16
10 November, Wed
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
759 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s SE
11
+25
+16
11 November, Thu
+25
+16
Feels like
+23
759 mmHg49%
6.5
m/s E
12
+26
+16
12 November, Fri
+26
+16
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg51%
6.4
m/s E
13
+26
+18
13 November, Sat
+26
+18
Feels like
+24
758 mmHg51%
6.4
m/s NE
14
+26
+18
14 November, Sun
+26
+18
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg52%
6.3
m/s N
15
+24
+17
15 November, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
759 mmHg50%
6.1
m/s SE
16
+24
+16
16 November, Tue
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
758 mmHg57%
5.9
m/s E
17
+24
+16
17 November, Wed
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
757 mmHg51%
6
m/s E
18
+23
+18
18 November, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
757 mmHg58%
6.3
m/s SE
19
+24
+15
19 November, Fri
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
758 mmHg58%
5.3
m/s E
20
+24
+17
20 November, Sat
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
758 mmHg56%
6.5
m/s E

Average for 30 days

20
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
55
%
air humidity
5.4
m/s
WindNE
40
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)