Weather forecast in Merimbula in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+14
+11
1 August, Sun
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s SW
+15
2
+14
+11
2 August, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+9
760 mmHg62%
7.3
m/s SW
+15
3
+15
+11
3 August, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
760 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s W
+15
4
+15
+11
4 August, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
760 mmHg57%
5.3
m/s W
+15
5
+15
+11
5 August, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s W
+15
6
+13
+10
6 August, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
760 mmHg61%
5.5
m/s SW
+15
7
+13
+10
7 August, Sat
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
762 mmHg67%
5.8
m/s SW
+15
8
+14
+11
8 August, Sun
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
761 mmHg66%
5.1
m/s W
+15
9
+15
+12
9 August, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s NW
+15
10
+14
+10
10 August, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg62%
6.4
m/s W
+15
11
+14
+10
11 August, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg62%
7
m/s SW
+15
12
+14
+11
12 August, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
761 mmHg62%
5.8
m/s SW
+15
13
+16
+12
13 August, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
762 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s W
+16
14
+16
+13
14 August, Sat
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
761 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s W
+16
15
+16
+12
15 August, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg62%
5.9
m/s W
+16
16
+15
+11
16 August, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg57%
6.9
m/s W
+15
17
+14
+11
17 August, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg60%
6.4
m/s W
+15
18
+13
+11
18 August, Wed
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg67%
6
m/s SW
+15
19
+15
+11
19 August, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
762 mmHg57%
5
m/s W
+15
20
+15
+11
20 August, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
761 mmHg57%
5
m/s NW
+15
21
+16
+12
21 August, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
761 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NW
+16
22
+16
+13
22 August, Sun
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
760 mmHg66%
5.1
m/s W
+16
23
+15
+12
23 August, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
759 mmHg66%
6.4
m/s W
+16
24
+14
+11
24 August, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg61%
5.9
m/s W
+15
25
+15
+11
25 August, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
761 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s W
+15
26
+15
+11
26 August, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg61%
5.6
m/s SW
+15
27
+14
+11
27 August, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
763 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s SW
+15
28
+14
+12
28 August, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
762 mmHg63%
5.6
m/s W
+15
29
+15
+11
29 August, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
761 mmHg58%
6.1
m/s W
+16
30
+15
+13
30 August, Mon
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
761 mmHg60%
5.6
m/s W
+16
31
+17
+12
31 August, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
760 mmHg58%
5.4
m/s W
+17
1
+14
+12
1 September, Wed
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
762 mmHg68%
6
m/s SW
+16
2
+16
+13
2 September, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
761 mmHg66%
6.3
m/s W
+16
3
+16
+13
3 September, Fri
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
759 mmHg66%
6.5
m/s NW
+17
4
+17
+13
4 September, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+13
761 mmHg54%
6
m/s W
+17
Average data for 10 years

Merimbula August

15
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindW
27
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+15
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in August