Monthly weather forecast in Mendoza

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2
+18
+13
2 May, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
701 mmHg49%
4.4
m/s E
3
+19
+13
3 May, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
700 mmHg43%
4
m/s NE
4
+20
+15
4 May, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
700 mmHg44%
3.9
m/s SE
5
+18
+14
5 May, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
701 mmHg49%
4.5
m/s SE
6
+19
+14
6 May, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
700 mmHg47%
4.3
m/s SE
7
+17
+13
7 May, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
702 mmHg52%
4.1
m/s SE
8
May
+17
+9
8 May, Sat
+17
+9
Feels like
+12
701 mmHg64%
2.1
m/s NE
Climate normal
+18
+13
9
+18
+11
9 May, Sun
+18
+11
Feels like
+12
703 mmHg57%
3.5
m/s SW
Climate normal
+18
+14
10
+13
+9
10 May, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
705 mmHg71%
2.5
m/s S
Climate normal
+16
+13
11
+16
+8
11 May, Tue
+16
+8
Feels like
+11
701 mmHg63%
1.6
m/s N
Climate normal
+16
+12
12
+18
+10
12 May, Wed
+18
+10
Feels like
+10
700 mmHg61%
2.5
m/s N
Climate normal
+16
+12
13
+19
+10
13 May, Thu
+19
+10
Feels like
+12
699 mmHg61%
1.3
m/s E
Climate normal
+16
+12
14
+20
+11
14 May, Fri
+20
+11
Feels like
+12
698 mmHg55%
1.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+15
+12
15
+17
+9
15 May, Sat
+17
+9
Feels like
+10
700 mmHg54%
1.7
m/s SE
Climate normal
+16
+12
16
+15
+7
16 May, Sun
+15
+7
Feels like
+8
700 mmHg55%
1.6
m/s W
Climate normal
+15
+12
17
+18
+10
17 May, Mon
+18
+10
Feels like
+11
701 mmHg61%
0.8
m/s E
Climate normal
+16
+11
Average data for 10 years
18
+15
+12
18 May, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
700 mmHg56%
4
m/s SE
19
+16
+12
19 May, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
698 mmHg54%
4.4
m/s E
20
+16
+13
20 May, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
699 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s S
21
+15
+12
21 May, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
701 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s SE
22
+16
+10
22 May, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
701 mmHg47%
4.5
m/s E
23
+15
+11
23 May, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
701 mmHg51%
3.9
m/s SE
24
+14
+11
24 May, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
701 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s SE
25
+14
+11
25 May, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
702 mmHg51%
3.9
m/s SE
26
+13
+10
26 May, Wed
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
702 mmHg57%
4.1
m/s SE
27
+13
+10
27 May, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
699 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SE
28
+14
+9
28 May, Fri
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
701 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s SE
29
+14
+10
29 May, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
702 mmHg51%
4.4
m/s SE
30
+14
+10
30 May, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
702 mmHg46%
4
m/s N
31
+13
+10
31 May, Mon
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
701 mmHg52%
3.7
m/s E
1 June
+14
+10
1 June, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
700 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s E
2
+16
+11
2 June, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
700 mmHg46%
4.6
m/s E
3
+14
+11
3 June, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
700 mmHg46%
5
m/s SE
4
+14
+10
4 June, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
700 mmHg43%
4.6
m/s S
5
+15
+10
5 June, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
699 mmHg41%
4.5
m/s N

Average for 30 days

17
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
12
cloudy days
54
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindSE
6
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)