May weather forecast in Meizhou

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+25
+20
1 May, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+29
754 mmHg85%
3
m/s S
2
+24
+20
2 May, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+28
754 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s SE
3
+24
+20
3 May, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
754 mmHg89%
2.9
m/s S
4
+24
+20
4 May, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
755 mmHg88%
2.5
m/s S
5
+24
+20
5 May, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+28
755 mmHg89%
3
m/s S
6
+24
+20
6 May, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
754 mmHg87%
3
m/s S
7
+25
+20
7 May, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+28
754 mmHg86%
3
m/s SE
8
+26
+21
8 May, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+30
753 mmHg86%
3.2
m/s S
9
+27
+21
9 May, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+31
753 mmHg85%
3.2
m/s S
10
+25
+21
10 May, Tue
+25
+21
Feels like
+29
753 mmHg88%
3
m/s SW
11
+25
+21
11 May, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+29
753 mmHg86%
2.4
m/s SE
12
+25
+21
12 May, Thu
+25
+21
Feels like
+29
753 mmHg87%
2.5
m/s S
13
+27
+21
13 May, Fri
+27
+21
Feels like
+31
753 mmHg86%
2.7
m/s SE
14
+26
+21
14 May, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+30
754 mmHg85%
2.7
m/s SE
15
+26
+21
15 May, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+30
753 mmHg87%
2.9
m/s S
16
+26
+21
16 May, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+29
753 mmHg85%
2.9
m/s S
17
+26
+21
17 May, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+31
753 mmHg86%
2.5
m/s S
18
+25
+22
18 May, Wed
+25
+22
Feels like
+29
753 mmHg91%
2.5
m/s SE
19
+25
+22
19 May, Thu
+25
+22
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg92%
2.9
m/s S
20
+25
+21
20 May, Fri
+25
+21
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg89%
3
m/s SE
21
+25
+21
21 May, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg89%
3
m/s SE
22
+24
+21
22 May, Sun
+24
+21
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg88%
2.5
m/s S
23
+25
+21
23 May, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg88%
2.5
m/s SE
24
+26
+21
24 May, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+30
753 mmHg87%
2.7
m/s SE
25
+25
+22
25 May, Wed
+25
+22
Feels like
+30
753 mmHg89%
2.5
m/s SE
26
+26
+22
26 May, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg87%
3.4
m/s SE
27
+27
+22
27 May, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+31
752 mmHg87%
2.9
m/s SE
28
+27
+22
28 May, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+32
752 mmHg87%
3
m/s S
29
+27
+22
29 May, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+33
752 mmHg86%
2.7
m/s S
30
+27
+23
30 May, Mon
+27
+23
Feels like
+32
752 mmHg87%
2.4
m/s S
31
+27
+23
31 May, Tue
+27
+23
Feels like
+32
751 mmHg87%
2.7
m/s SE
1
+26
+23
1 June, Wed
+26
+23
Feels like
+31
751 mmHg87%
2.5
m/s SE
2
+26
+23
2 June, Thu
+26
+23
Feels like
+31
751 mmHg91%
2.7
m/s S
3
+26
+23
3 June, Fri
+26
+23
Feels like
+31
751 mmHg89%
2.7
m/s S
4
+28
+23
4 June, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
751 mmHg87%
2.7
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Meizhou May

2
sunny days
29
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
2
m/s
WindS
315
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in May