Weather forecast in Medulin in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+16
+14
31 October, Sun
+16
+14
Feels like
+11
759 mmHg62%
8.8
m/s SE
+18
1
+16
+15
1 November, Mon
+16
+15
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg73%
7.9
m/s S
+18
2
+16
+16
2 November, Tue
+16
+16
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg74%
7.8
m/s S
+18
3
+16
+15
3 November, Wed
+16
+15
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg72%
9.1
m/s S
+18
4
+16
+16
4 November, Thu
+16
+16
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg73%
9.8
m/s SE
+18
5
+17
+16
5 November, Fri
+17
+16
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg76%
10.8
m/s SE
+18
6
+16
+15
6 November, Sat
+16
+15
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg76%
9.1
m/s SE
+18
7
+16
+15
7 November, Sun
+16
+15
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg69%
9.8
m/s SE
+18
8
+15
+14
8 November, Mon
+15
+14
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg74%
7.4
m/s SE
+18
9
+15
+14
9 November, Tue
+15
+14
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg69%
7.3
m/s SE
+18
10
+14
+13
10 November, Wed
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg68%
8.6
m/s E
+18
11
+14
+14
11 November, Thu
+14
+14
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg75%
9.6
m/s SE
+17
12
+14
+14
12 November, Fri
+14
+14
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg73%
9.3
m/s E
+17
13
+14
+13
13 November, Sat
+14
+13
Feels like
+8
759 mmHg72%
9.3
m/s E
+17
14
+13
+12
14 November, Sun
+13
+12
Feels like
+7
759 mmHg72%
10
m/s E
+17
15
+13
+12
15 November, Mon
+13
+12
Feels like
+8
759 mmHg69%
8.6
m/s E
+17
16
+13
+11
16 November, Tue
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg70%
6
m/s NE
+17
17
+13
+12
17 November, Wed
+13
+12
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg73%
7.1
m/s SE
+17
18
+13
+13
18 November, Thu
+13
+13
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg76%
7.6
m/s SE
+17
19
+13
+13
19 November, Fri
+13
+13
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s S
+17
20
+13
+13
20 November, Sat
+13
+13
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg75%
7.4
m/s S
+17
21
+13
+13
21 November, Sun
+13
+13
Feels like
+9
753 mmHg75%
8.6
m/s SE
+16
22
+12
+12
22 November, Mon
+12
+12
Feels like
+7
755 mmHg73%
7.9
m/s NE
+16
23
+12
+11
23 November, Tue
+12
+11
Feels like
+8
757 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s NE
+16
24
+11
+11
24 November, Wed
+11
+11
Feels like
+7
756 mmHg69%
7.6
m/s E
+16
25
+11
+10
25 November, Thu
+11
+10
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg70%
10.1
m/s E
+16
26
+11
+10
26 November, Fri
+11
+10
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg67%
10.3
m/s NE
+16
27
+12
+11
27 November, Sat
+12
+11
Feels like
+7
756 mmHg68%
8.8
m/s SE
+16
28
+12
+11
28 November, Sun
+12
+11
Feels like
+6
754 mmHg68%
10.6
m/s SE
+16
29
+12
+11
29 November, Mon
+12
+11
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg73%
9.3
m/s SE
+16
30
+11
+11
30 November, Tue
+11
+11
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg72%
10.3
m/s E
+16
1
+11
+10
1 December, Wed
+11
+10
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg69%
10.3
m/s E
+16
2
+10
+10
2 December, Thu
+10
+10
Feels like
+6
756 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s NE
+16
3
+9
+9
3 December, Fri
+9
+9
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg70%
8
m/s NE
+15
4
+10
+9
4 December, Sat
+10
+9
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg70%
8.1
m/s N
+15
Average data for 10 years

Medulin November

9
sunny days
14
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
6.4
m/s
WindSE
154
mm of precipitation
(17% of annual average)
+17
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November