Weather forecast in Medford in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+8
+5
28 March, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
730 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s SW
29
+10
+4
29 March, Mon
+10
+4
Feels like
+6
730 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s W
30
+8
+4
30 March, Tue
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
730 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s W
31
+10
+4
31 March, Wed
+10
+4
Feels like
+7
729 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s NW
1
+8
+3
1 April, Thu
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
731 mmHg73%
4
m/s NW
2
+11
+5
2 April, Fri
+11
+5
Feels like
+8
732 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SW
3
+11
+5
3 April, Sat
+11
+5
Feels like
+8
729 mmHg66%
5
m/s SW
4
+9
+4
4 April, Sun
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
730 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s SW
5
+10
+5
5 April, Mon
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
731 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s S
6
+11
+4
6 April, Tue
+11
+4
Feels like
+7
729 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s SW
7
+10
+4
7 April, Wed
+10
+4
Feels like
+7
731 mmHg69%
4
m/s NW
8
+12
+6
8 April, Thu
+12
+6
Feels like
+9
730 mmHg67%
3.9
m/s SW
9
+12
+6
9 April, Fri
+12
+6
Feels like
+9
729 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s SW
10
+10
+5
10 April, Sat
+10
+5
Feels like
+8
729 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s SW
11
+13
+7
11 April, Sun
+13
+7
Feels like
+10
729 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s SW
12
+10
+4
12 April, Mon
+10
+4
Feels like
+6
730 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s SW
13
+9
+4
13 April, Tue
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
731 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s W
14
+9
+4
14 April, Wed
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
732 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s NW
15
+11
+7
15 April, Thu
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
732 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s W
16
+13
+7
16 April, Fri
+13
+7
Feels like
+10
732 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s SW
17
+16
+9
17 April, Sat
+16
+9
Feels like
+14
731 mmHg62%
4
m/s S
18
+15
+8
18 April, Sun
+15
+8
Feels like
+12
731 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s SW
19
+14
+8
19 April, Mon
+14
+8
Feels like
+12
730 mmHg64%
3.5
m/s W
20
+14
+7
20 April, Tue
+14
+7
Feels like
+11
730 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s W
21
+13
+7
21 April, Wed
+13
+7
Feels like
+11
729 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s W
22
+12
+6
22 April, Thu
+12
+6
Feels like
+9
728 mmHg67%
4
m/s SW
23
+11
+6
23 April, Fri
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
729 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SW
24
+11
+6
24 April, Sat
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
730 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s W
25
+13
+7
25 April, Sun
+13
+7
Feels like
+9
731 mmHg67%
4.9
m/s W
26
+13
+6
26 April, Mon
+13
+6
Feels like
+10
730 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s W
27
+11
+6
27 April, Tue
+11
+6
Feels like
+9
732 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s W
28
+13
+5
28 April, Wed
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
733 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s NW
29
+14
+7
29 April, Thu
+14
+7
Feels like
+11
733 mmHg61%
4.9
m/s NW
30
+15
+9
30 April, Fri
+15
+9
Feels like
+13
732 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s SW
1
+16
+9
1 May, Sat
+16
+9
Feels like
+14
731 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Medford April

7
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindW
48
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in April